$47 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 4, 2014 Check-out: Dec 7, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites

2 stars
1314 S. Pleasantburg Drive, Greenville, SC 29605
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
28 reviews
for business

The room was clean and had plenty of space sone of the staff was very helpful we made our... See full review

  • Clark s
  • Nov 22, 2014
Nice enough

Good enough for a night. Not an exotic place to stay. See full review

  • Cam Star
  • Dec 16, 2013
The Quality Inn and Suites hotel is conveniently located off Interstate 85, less than four miles from the Carolina First Center. The Roper Mountain Science Center hands-on children's museum, the Greenville Zoo, Bob Jones University and the BI-LO Center sports and entertainment venue are all within five miles of this Greenville hotel. On-site Sunset Restaurant. Fitness center. Business center. Full-service amenities and features include: Free hot breakfast, free weekday newspaper, free 24 hour coffee/tea, free local calls, free airport transportation and seasonal outdoor pool. All rooms have microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, and hair dryers. Some rooms feature whirlpool bathtubs. Pet charge: 25.00/stay per pet.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Bon Secours Wellness Arena: 3.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (28)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
28 out of 28
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.6
Room comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.7

57% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Oaky
Business
Evansville, In.
Oct 17, 2011

Ease for Wedding Jittery Mother of Groom

Thismotel was very clean and very quiet. The perfect place to come and unwind and sleep after a busy day of shopping, visiting, and decorating. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this motel to any one. We were well pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

From fast foods to steakhouse and every thing in between are all right there close.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Capt. Ray
Business
Greenville, SC, USA
Oct 28, 2011

Great Staffs. EVerything I saw on the computer was real. I would like to do this again.

It was a beautiful, clean and quiet get away for 3 days. The weather made it more awesome (80s') compared to NJ. If I get great deals, I would do this more often. I'll also recommend to friends & Family. Quality INN &Suits..Greenville, SC Rocks!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
central,sc
Feb 7, 2011

holiday

nice rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
SC
Jan 24, 2011

Quality Inn & Suites

NICE HOTEL....EVERYTHING WAS VERY CLEAN,,,,GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LovingGville!
Business
Florence, SC
Jul 11, 2011

Simple Hotel

Easy to locate with my GPS and pretty close driving directions to everything. Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and they had a waffles for breakfast. Room had working WiFi and hot water. Nothing fancy, just a simple stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
poultry man
Business
Michigan, USA
Oct 31, 2011

New grandparents visit

The room was very nice, clean, and spacious. Excellent value for the money, it was too cool for swimming but the pool was open and looked clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. Close grocery, and gas station.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Beautifuldez
Business
Greenville, SC
Apr 15, 2013

husband birthday

We had a great time in Greenville SC...i would definitely stay there again. The location was perfect and the room was comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cam Star
Business
Greenville South Carolina
Dec 16, 2013

Nice enough

Good enough for a night. Not an exotic place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jawja
Feb 26, 2011

Great deal for the location.

Attended the IMS show, only 3 1/2 miles away. :-)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

A good number of good places to eat, but you will have to do a bit of searching as they are not on 291.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ashtabula, ohio
Mar 21, 2011

Nice and quiet

My wife and I took a couple of teenagers down to visit Bob Jones University. This hotel is about 5 miles from BJU and there is actually a Quality that is much closer. I don't know why this one came up on [...], but for the price, I booked it. The rooms were clean and in order upon our arrival. We checked in easily got to our room. This hotel was more like a motel...all the rooms opened up to an outside walk way as opposed to a hallway, but that may have added to the overall quietness of the room. (No one was running in the hallway.)There are no elevators so a person with special needs will have to request a first floor room. Basically, if you just need a place to stay with no frills, yet clean and comfortable, this would fit the bill. The king sized bed was comfortable and appeared relatively new. The room had wifi, which was nice, and it did offer a continental breakfast, but we were not able to partake due to our schedule.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There was plenty of shopping in the area...Greenville is rife with places to buy just about anything!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top