$53 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 5, 2015 Check-out: May 7, 2015

Quality Inn & Suites

2 stars
View map of 1314 S. Pleasantburg Drive, Greenville, SC 29605

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
33 reviews
for business

The room was clean and had plenty of space sone of the staff was very helpful we made our... See full review

  • Clark s
  • Nov 22, 2014
perfect location

The stay was great, the check in clerk was really nice, loved the comfy little square pillows & the... See full review

  • Jenn1987
  • Oct 26, 2014
The Quality Inn and Suites hotel is conveniently located off Interstate 85, less than four miles from the Carolina First Center. The Roper Mountain Science Center hands-on children's museum, the Greenville Zoo, Bob Jones University and the BI-LO Center sports and entertainment venue are all within five miles of this Greenville hotel. On-site Sunset Restaurant. Fitness center. Business center. Full-service amenities and features include: Free hot breakfast, free weekday newspaper, free 24 hour coffee/tea, free local calls, free airport transportation and seasonal outdoor pool. All rooms have microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, and hair dryers. Some rooms feature whirlpool bathtubs. Pet charge: 25.00/stay per pet.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Bon Secours Wellness Arena: 3.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
33 out of 33
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.1
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.5

55% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Capt. Ray
Greenville, SC, USA
Oct 28, 2011

Great Staffs. EVerything I saw on the computer was real. I would like to do this again.

It was a beautiful, clean and quiet get away for 3 days. The weather made it more awesome (80s') compared to NJ. If I get great deals, I would do this more often. I'll also recommend to friends & Family. Quality INN &Suits..Greenville, SC Rocks!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
zshah
Business
suwanee
Feb 23, 2015

not good hotel

Saw some cockroach in breakfast area also the room was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Elizabeth H.
Business
N/A
Feb 17, 2015

Good Overall

Enjoyed the stay. Breakfast was good and I liked the beds. Some of the staff was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kany A.
Business
Tallahassee
Jan 15, 2015

One night

The hotel was clean although for a non smoking room, it smelled like smoke. The breakfast wasn't worth waking up for, especially if you need the extra sleep. I was just there for one night and it served its purpose. I would definitely stay there again for business. If I was more in the vacation mood, I would probably find a nicer hotel. I have no complaints about it, it was what I was expecting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Clark s
Business
Charlotte NC
Nov 22, 2014

for business

The room was clean and had plenty of space sone of the staff was very helpful we made our reservation online including payment and they didn't have our room she gave us a better room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
unhappy traveler 85
Business
chicago il
Nov 14, 2014

you get what you pay for

if you want something cheap this is the place for it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jenn1987
Business
Luttrell, tn
Oct 26, 2014

perfect location

The stay was great, the check in clerk was really nice, loved the comfy little square pillows & the bed. Only thing that we really had to complain about was the check out clerk: took a long time to get to the desk & then to check us out while we were on a time crunch to get to work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CAF7
Business
Lex. SC
Oct 20, 2014

Great Value

Clean rooms and a average breakfast. I would definitely stay here again. Good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
simplicity258
Business
Greenville sc
Oct 13, 2014

last minute stay

We arrived at this hotel after all others were booked in Greenville sc. the staff was ok one guy was in training and forgot we had a reservation however we did get a room. the room was clean except the bathroom around the floor boards were dirty. this is a common problem in hotels. otherwise the say was over priced but good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Al83
Business
Greenvile, SC
Aug 8, 2014

Not clean and guests can make you feel uncomfortable

I reserved a no-smoking room and I was given a smoking room, which it was not even clean with a disgusting thing inside the toilet. After complaining, I got another upgraded and clean room. Out of the room smelt awful, really disgusting, and strange people were wandering around the hotel at night. I only felt comfortable inside the second room, because the guests make you feel insecure, especially at night. Maybe being located close to a night club might affect. Breakfast was ok. Staff was nice, specially the lady in the kitchen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mama Gator
Business
North Carolina
Feb 24, 2014

Perfect Location for our greenville needs.

We went to dinner and a concert. Both locations were within 10 minutes driving. Great location. Needs a little updating but good for the cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top