$47 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 6, 2014 Check-out: Nov 9, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites

2 stars
1314 S. Pleasantburg Drive, Greenville, SC 29605
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
25 reviews
Nice enough

Good enough for a night. Not an exotic place to stay. See full review

  • Cam Star
  • Dec 16, 2013
Great Staffs. EVerything I saw on the computer was real. I would like to do this again.

It was a beautiful, clean and quiet get away for 3 days. The weather made it more awesome (80s')... See full review

  • Capt. Ray
  • Oct 28, 2011
The Quality Inn and Suites hotel is conveniently located off Interstate 85, less than four miles from the Carolina First Center. The Roper Mountain Science Center hands-on children's museum, the Greenville Zoo, Bob Jones University and the BI-LO Center sports and entertainment venue are all within five miles of this Greenville hotel. On-site Sunset Restaurant. Fitness center. Business center. Full-service amenities and features include: Free hot breakfast, free weekday newspaper, free 24 hour coffee/tea, free local calls, free airport transportation and seasonal outdoor pool. All rooms have microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, and hair dryers. Some rooms feature whirlpool bathtubs. Pet charge: 25.00/stay per pet.

Hotel Map

34.8047 -82.3751
Nearby airports
Greenville-Spartanburg Arpt., (GSP), 12.00, MI, NE;
Area description
City Center, I-85 Exit 46

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Bon Secours Wellness Arena: 3.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (25)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
25 out of 25
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.7

56% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Al83
Business
Greenvile, SC
Aug 8, 2014

Not clean and guests can make you feel uncomfortable

I reserved a no-smoking room and I was given a smoking room, which it was not even clean with a disgusting thing inside the toilet. After complaining, I got another upgraded and clean room. Out of the room smelt awful, really disgusting, and strange people were wandering around the hotel at night. I only felt comfortable inside the second room, because the guests make you feel insecure, especially at night. Maybe being located close to a night club might affect. Breakfast was ok. Staff was nice, specially the lady in the kitchen.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mama Gator
Business
North Carolina
Feb 24, 2014

Perfect Location for our greenville needs.

We went to dinner and a concert. Both locations were within 10 minutes driving. Great location. Needs a little updating but good for the cost.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cam Star
Business
Greenville South Carolina
Dec 16, 2013

Nice enough

Good enough for a night. Not an exotic place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Beautifuldez
Business
Greenville, SC
Apr 15, 2013

husband birthday

We had a great time in Greenville SC...i would definitely stay there again. The location was perfect and the room was comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
HoNo
Business
Florida
Apr 9, 2012

Do Not Recommend

The room was dirty, VERY NOISY hotel guests. I think most lived there full time. When I approached the front desk for a room change, not accomodating. Will never use another Quality Inn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Check other reviews before booking.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Todd C 62
Business
Rockford, IL, USA
Jan 27, 2012

bad

First off they have drug dealers and hookers living at the hotel. They tried charging us more even though we prepaid the room. The overall cleanliness of the the room was spoty. We found an apple and stuff under the bed. The bathroom door had a hole in it and the shower leaked.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ryan's was really good and the service was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
dpower
Business
NJ
Nov 27, 2011

Roach Motel

You get what you pay for-a cheap motel equals roaches(even in the fridge) and bad upkeep. Staff was nice, which can sometimes make up for issues, but roaches are are never welcome.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Long walk from hotel

Exit 51 off 85 North has lots of restaurants and shops to choose from.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
poultry man
Business
Michigan, USA
Oct 31, 2011

New grandparents visit

The room was very nice, clean, and spacious. Excellent value for the money, it was too cool for swimming but the pool was open and looked clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. Close grocery, and gas station.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Capt. Ray
Business
Greenville, SC, USA
Oct 28, 2011

Great Staffs. EVerything I saw on the computer was real. I would like to do this again.

It was a beautiful, clean and quiet get away for 3 days. The weather made it more awesome (80s') compared to NJ. If I get great deals, I would do this more often. I'll also recommend to friends & Family. Quality INN &Suits..Greenville, SC Rocks!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Oaky
Business
Evansville, In.
Oct 17, 2011

Ease for Wedding Jittery Mother of Groom

Thismotel was very clean and very quiet. The perfect place to come and unwind and sleep after a busy day of shopping, visiting, and decorating. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend this motel to any one. We were well pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

From fast foods to steakhouse and every thing in between are all right there close.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top