$105 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 16, 2015 Check-out: Jan 18, 2015

Hampton Inn Greenville I-385 - Woodruff Rd.

3 stars
15 Park Woodruff Dr., Greenville, SC 29607
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
5 reviews
son's Christmas party they live in Greenville

Wonderful staff great just getting in and out to the main street is a pain See full review

  • Grandma Lidia
  • Dec 17, 2013
Best Hampton I have stayed at!!!

They have dinner for their guest Mon-Thur. What a refreshing change for the weary "road... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 10, 2009
the crossroads of nature, history and culture...welcome to the Hampton Inn Greenville-I-85/I-385 at Woodruff Road.See how "old southern charm" gives a warm touch to all the cultural, historical and natural wonders of Greenville. The Hampton Inn® hotel in Greenville-I-85/I-385 at Woodruff Road is near major business centers and less than five minutes from the Palmetto Exposition Center.Get a feel for the natural splendor of this area at Paris Mountain State Park...Or stroll the Liberty Bridge at Falls Park on the Reedy-it is all within minutes of our Greenville hotel. Dig into the history of the city at Upcountry History Museum...Or explore the American Legion War Museum. Our Greenville hotel also puts you within reach of the Greenville County Museum of Art and the Bob Jones University Museum and Gallery. Catch a touring Broadway show at the Peace Center...Or take the kids to the Children's Botanical Garden. Feel free to ask the friendly team at our Greenville hotel for more tips on all the local sights!services & amenitiesEven if you're in Greenville to enjoy the great outdoors, we want you to enjoy our great indoors as well. That's why we offer a full range of services and amenities at our hotel to make your stay with us exceptional.Are you planning a meeting? Wedding? Family reunion? Little League game? Let us help you with our easy booking and rooming list management tools.* Meetings & events* Local restaurant guide

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hampton Inn Greenville I-385 - Woodruff Rd. also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi

Nearby points of interest

  • Bon Secours Wellness Arena: 5.8 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
1500
Check-out:
1200

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Hampton Inn Greenville I-385 - Woodruff Rd.

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
4.8
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hampton Inn Greenville I-385 - Woodruff Rd.

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Grandma Lidia
Business
Tallahassee, FL
Dec 17, 2013

son's Christmas party they live in Greenville

Wonderful staff great just getting in and out to the main street is a pain

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Japan's steak house

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Greenville I-385 - Woodruff Rd.

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas, NV
Aug 9, 2010

Excellent Value

The hotel is delightful; however, there is only one road into and out of it to Highway 146 (Woodruff) and getting in and out is horrendous because there is no light. You can be 5 or 6 cars back and it might take 10 minutes to get on to the road!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Greenville I-385 - Woodruff Rd.

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Alberts
Business
Beaufort Sc
May 31, 2010

Rate Hotel

Friendly staff, lobby was clean and neat. Room was nice and neat. Breakfast area was cleaned and food was good and items were replinshed as needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Greenville I-385 - Woodruff Rd.

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
columbia
Apr 18, 2010

The Hamptoncol

When we arive theres was no one at the front desk we had to wait, the hotel was very nice and clean, but we did'not get any rest because people were very loud around four am in the morning and also slamming doors, overall The hampton is a nice hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Greenville I-385 - Woodruff Rd.

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cincinnati...travel all over Southern US
Jun 10, 2009

Best Hampton I have stayed at!!!

They have dinner for their guest Mon-Thur. What a refreshing change for the weary "road warrior"...beats having to hunt down a restaurant every night when you are on the road. Sometimes it's nice to stay in...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Dinner in the lobby each night Mon-Thur

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top