$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 23, 2014 Check-out: Oct 26, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

3 stars
115 The Parkway, 115 The Parkway, Greenville, SC 29615
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
21 reviews
Better Choice

We had 2 experiences in Greenville. The other one was abysmal, and since I've stayed in the... See full review

  • jjstanley
  • May 1, 2014
Family reunion

We had great time and stay here The staff was so nice The rooms were perfect and clean Just like... See full review

  • Sharon Wright
  • Nov 12, 2013
Enjoy the Casual Elegance that is the Courtyard by Marriott Greenville Spartanburg Airport. The Courtyard by Marriott is designed for the business traveler and perfect for a leisurely getaway. From the moment you walk through the doors, you are welcomed by an inviting feel, an attentive staff, and of course, world-renowned Marriott service. You will soon realize why return guests consider The Courtyard by Marriott Greenville Spartanburg Airport their home away from home. Ease the days' stress away in the indoor pool with whirlpool, catch a workout in the modern fitness center, or simply relax in front of the fireplace of the Courtyard's airy sitting room with colleagues and friends. Whether it is work or fun that brings you to Greenville, SC, you will find the hotel is just minutes to all Greenville has to offer; Carolina First Center, Peace Center for the Arts, Michelin, BMW, ICAR campus, Greenville Spartanburg Airport plus fantastic dining at Greenville's restaurant row & seconds to I-85 and I-385.

Hotel Map

34.8619 -82.2614
Area served
Downtown Greenville
Nearby airports
Greenville-Spartanburg International Airport, (GSP), 2.00, MI, S; Charlotte Douglas International Airport, (CLT), 60.00, MI, S;
Area description
Airport, Location Type: Airport

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Dining
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Bon Secours Wellness Arena: 7.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (21)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 21
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lacrosse dad Bill
Rock Hill SC
Jun 2, 2014

Lacrosse tournament weekend

Overall it was good. The pool is very small so when the hotel is full it does not accommodate a lot of kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sharon Wright
Huntingdon Valley Pa
Nov 12, 2013

Family reunion

We had great time and stay here The staff was so nice The rooms were perfect and clean Just like the pictures on line My stay included breakfast buffet with everything you can imagine I had an omelet specially made every day for me Everything was so nice Room so comfortable and really clean The lobby area was nice to sit in with family where we met to travel each day

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Greenville, SC
Jul 14, 2009

Reasonable accomodations for the price.

Our hotel shuttle driver made some racist remarks that I put on the hotel comment card. The Manager talked to me about the situation and wanted to know everything about it. She did a great job. The whole staff at the hotel was friendly & very helpful. Marvelous people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
celtconnection
North Carolina
Jun 6, 2009

We Had a Great Time

The beds were very comfy and the room, spotless. It was quiet, even though it appeared to be busy. The only "small complaint," I could give it, is the elevator was slow and so were the elevator doors. But, other than this - no complaints!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to downtown and the downtown area is amazing. It is both beautiful aesthetically, and has loads of options in shops, restaurants and entertainment. The tree-lined streets are one of my favorite parts. We felt safe and people were very friendly.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pastry
Pittsfield, MA
Jun 4, 2009

What a nice place

The room was plush, Beds were great. Mold around tub though, but was addressed immediately to my satisfaction

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search