$95 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 26, 2014 Check-out: Jul 27, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

3 stars
115 The Parkway, 115 The Parkway, Greenville, SC 29615
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
30 reviews
Better Choice

We had 2 experiences in Greenville. The other one was abysmal, and since I've stayed in the... See full review

  • jjstanley
  • May 1, 2014
Family reunion

We had great time and stay here The staff was so nice The rooms were perfect and clean Just like... See full review

  • Sharon Wright
  • Nov 12, 2013
Enjoy the Casual Elegance that is the Courtyard by Marriott Greenville Spartanburg Airport. The Courtyard by Marriott is designed for the business traveler and perfect for a leisurely getaway. From the moment you walk through the doors, you are welcomed by an inviting feel, an attentive staff, and of course, world-renowned Marriott service. You will soon realize why return guests consider The Courtyard by Marriott Greenville Spartanburg Airport their home away from home. Ease the days' stress away in the indoor pool with whirlpool, catch a workout in the modern fitness center, or simply relax in front of the fireplace of the Courtyard's airy sitting room with colleagues and friends. Whether it is work or fun that brings you to Greenville, SC, you will find the hotel is just minutes to all Greenville has to offer; Carolina First Center, Peace Center for the Arts, Michelin, BMW, ICAR campus, Greenville Spartanburg Airport plus fantastic dining at Greenville's restaurant row & seconds to I-85 and I-385.

Hotel Map

34.8619 -82.2614
Area served
Downtown Greenville
Nearby airports
Greenville-Spartanburg International Airport, (GSP), 2.00, MI, S; Charlotte Douglas International Airport, (CLT), 60.00, MI, S;
Area description
River

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Dining
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Bon Secours Wellness Arena: 7.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (30)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
30 out of 30
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Greenville, SC
Jul 14, 2009

Reasonable accomodations for the price.

Our hotel shuttle driver made some racist remarks that I put on the hotel comment card. The Manager talked to me about the situation and wanted to know everything about it. She did a great job. The whole staff at the hotel was friendly & very helpful. Marvelous people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tom Jon
Business
Spartanurg,South Carolina
Jun 6, 2009

Preview of Family Reunion

The blacony door-screen and door need repairing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Quick traveler2013
Business
Tampa, FL
May 2, 2013

Easy to get to

Overall this hotel was easy to get to from the airport and was a nice place to stay for a quick business trip. Staff was very nice. Room was pretty average...could use some upgrades.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tom Jon
Business
Spartanurg,South Carolina
Jun 6, 2009

Preview of Family Reunion

The blacony door-screen and door need repairing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Greenville, SC
Jul 14, 2009

Reasonable accomodations for the price.

Our hotel shuttle driver made some racist remarks that I put on the hotel comment card. The Manager talked to me about the situation and wanted to know everything about it. She did a great job. The whole staff at the hotel was friendly & very helpful. Marvelous people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BIG II
TriCities, TN
May 31, 2011

Time Away

Quiet, clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Rock Hill, S.C.
Jun 2, 2009

Good location-good value

Close to tennis and golf clubs- stayed there for a tennis event. Short ride to downtown Greenville which was fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Go check out Reedy River Park downtown while you are there....unique shops and restaurants as well.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lacrosse dad Bill
Rock Hill SC
Jun 2, 2014

Lacrosse tournament weekend

Overall it was good. The pool is very small so when the hotel is full it does not accommodate a lot of kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SPharo
Birmingham, Alabama
Oct 29, 2012

A Couple's Retreat

My fiance and I were in town for a wedding and stayed at this hotel for two nights. We were both very impressed with the look and feel of the hotel. The rooms were extremely clean and comfortable and the staff at the front desk was very accommodating and friendly. There were only a few things that would have made the visit better. When we arrived, we had no shampoo or iron in the room, but after speaking with the staff both items were brought to us immediately. My fiance was a little concerned about the noises the elevator was making, but we didn't have any actual trouble from them. He also went down for breakfast one morning but found that there was no one in the breakfast area to serve. This was a little confusing/disappointing. One last thing, this hotel offered no room service. Room service would have been really nice since we arrived after dark the first night and did not feel like going out again for food. Overall, we both greatly enjoyed our stay. The hotel was very close to many restaurants and was very convenient for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Rock Hill, S.C.
Jun 2, 2009

Good location-good value

Close to tennis and golf clubs- stayed there for a tennis event. Short ride to downtown Greenville which was fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Go check out Reedy River Park downtown while you are there....unique shops and restaurants as well.

Back to menu Return to top