$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 4, 2015 Check-out: Jul 5, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

3 stars
View map of 115 The Parkway, 115 The Parkway, Greenville, SC 29615

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
23 reviews
Better Choice

We had 2 experiences in Greenville. The other one was abysmal, and since I've stayed in the... See full review

  • jjstanley
  • May 1, 2014
Nice stay

The room was clean and quiet. Breakfast was excellent. See full review

  • Pamela B
  • Nov 30, 2014
Enjoy the casual elegance that is the Courtyard by Marriott Greenville Spartanburg Airport. Our hotel in Greenville, SC is the perfect hotel for business travelers or a leisurely getaway. From the moment you walk through the doors, you are welcomed with true southern hospitality and the amenities you have come to expect while traveling such as; complimentary parking, high speed wireless internet access, business services, and a state of the art 24/7 fitness center. You will soon realize why return guests consider The Courtyard by Marriott Greenville Spartanburg Airport their home away from home. Ease the days' stress away in the indoor pool with whirlpool or simply relax in front of the fireplace of the Courtyard's airy sitting room with colleagues and friends. Whether it is work or fun that brings you to Greenville, SC, you will find that the Courtyard Greenville Spartanburg was a great choice during your next visit.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Dining
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub
Wet bar

Nearby points of interest

  • Bon Secours Wellness Arena: 7.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 23
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Quick traveler2013
Business
Tampa, FL
May 2, 2013

Easy to get to

Overall this hotel was easy to get to from the airport and was a nice place to stay for a quick business trip. Staff was very nice. Room was pretty average...could use some upgrades.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Greenville, SC
Jul 14, 2009

Reasonable accomodations for the price.

Our hotel shuttle driver made some racist remarks that I put on the hotel comment card. The Manager talked to me about the situation and wanted to know everything about it. She did a great job. The whole staff at the hotel was friendly & very helpful. Marvelous people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tom Jon
Business
Spartanurg,South Carolina
Jun 6, 2009

Preview of Family Reunion

The blacony door-screen and door need repairing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Not Asking Too Much
Business
York, SC
Apr 23, 2014

Business Trip

The location and cost of this hotel was worth the money. There is a an exercise room, indoor pool and a comfortable lobby area for relaxing and meeting clients. I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Eat at Stax Omega if you are looking for a diner type atmosphere with great food. The breakfast is the best.

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Falcon 1342
Business
Atlanta
Apr 28, 2014

Good place

The personnel at the hotel made the stay very pleasant. They bent over backwards to help.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Good restaurant 5 miles away...Coal Fire Bistro

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tom Traveler II
Business
New York, New York
Jul 20, 2012

Comfortable and Convenient

Their airport shuttle service is prompt and the airport is close by, but without the sound of airplanes overhead. I have stayed here during business trips on half a dozen occasions and the staff is always courteous and helpful. The breakfast is great with a good variety of offerings. Although there is no bar or dining room for dinner, the staff arranges for the shuttle bus to take you to the Marriott Greenville across the road. Having said that, I am happier staying at the more intimate Courtyard Marriott, and will do so again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PChilds
Business
Charleston, SC
Oct 5, 2012

Pleasant business trip

Very nice room, polite staff and a great breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SPharo
Business
Birmingham, Alabama
Oct 29, 2012

A Couple's Retreat

My fiance and I were in town for a wedding and stayed at this hotel for two nights. We were both very impressed with the look and feel of the hotel. The rooms were extremely clean and comfortable and the staff at the front desk was very accommodating and friendly. There were only a few things that would have made the visit better. When we arrived, we had no shampoo or iron in the room, but after speaking with the staff both items were brought to us immediately. My fiance was a little concerned about the noises the elevator was making, but we didn't have any actual trouble from them. He also went down for breakfast one morning but found that there was no one in the breakfast area to serve. This was a little confusing/disappointing. One last thing, this hotel offered no room service. Room service would have been really nice since we arrived after dark the first night and did not feel like going out again for food. Overall, we both greatly enjoyed our stay. The hotel was very close to many restaurants and was very convenient for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wiliam Lewis
Business
Greensboro NC
Sep 2, 2013

Football Game

Excellent staff and very well kept hotel ! Checked in very late and there were no issues.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Greenville-Spartanburg Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Acslater723
Business
South carolina
Sep 20, 2013

Great for business

clean, comfy and convenient. can't ask for much more.front desk staff is always super nice here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top