$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 30, 2015 Check-out: May 3, 2015

Quality Inn & Suites

2 stars
View map of 210 Church Street, Georgetown, SC 29440

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
12 reviews
Awesome

Best spot to stay I would recommend to anyone. I can't wait to stay again. I can't wait See full review

  • Cuff team
  • Dec 31, 2014
Outstanding

Very very nice, I enjoyed the stay. I can't wait too stay again See full review

  • Cuff team
  • Nov 9, 2014
Rooms that overlook a tropical landscaped courtyard and large swimming pool. Two room suites overloking the Waccamaw River Marshland, with a wet bar, refrigerator and microwave. All rooms and suites feature 27inch color televisions with free HBO, Free Wireless High Speed Internet access and many hotel amenities. Hotel has Healthy Choice Continental breakfast, daily with selections to meet many dietary needs. Walk to restaurants, Historic Downtown Georgetown, waterfront shops or just enjoy the pool and Southern Hospitality. Pet Accommodations: $20.00 USD Per Night and Per Pet. Pet limit: 2 per room, max 50 lbs.

Top hotels

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Disco
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
12 out of 12
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
3.9
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.7

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cuff team
Business
Spring Lake
Dec 31, 2014

Awesome

Best spot to stay I would recommend to anyone. I can't wait to stay again. I can't wait

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cuff team
Business
North Carolina
Nov 9, 2014

Outstanding

Very very nice, I enjoyed the stay. I can't wait too stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rhmom
Business
Rock Hill SC
Jul 23, 2014

Ok overall

Everything was pretty average. Bathroom really small, tiles needed replacing due to age. Staff polite enough but not overly friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Upset in Virginia
Business
Chesapeake, Va
Jul 21, 2014

Spoiled Summer Vacation

Upon checkin, we waited for the Regina and a coworker to finish conversating before acknowledging us. We were told that they weren't sure they could accommodate our entire stay. We requested a non-smoking room and received a smoking room. Such poor service we checked out early. Rooms need dusting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cuff team
Business
North Carolina
Jul 12, 2014

Getaway

Nice and very enjoyable, I would recommend to anyone

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
TKL1110
Business
Georgetown, SC
Jul 8, 2014

Family Reunion

The staff was excellent anything we asked for was taken care of immediately.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Super Busy Mommy
Business
Dalton GA
Sep 3, 2013

Very nice hotel

I thought the hotel was very nice. It was clean. There was a mix up with our reservartion and we had a smoking room but the lady was so nice and made sure we were in one where the cleaning staff does an exceptional job. Because I was with small children, she made sure that we were close to the stairs since we were unable to get a downstairs room. The pool was immaculate. The breakfast was so so. It was extremely busy and they were running out of things but I think any other time that would not be a problem. Would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The historic downtown area is very nice; Ate at a nice little deli that had very delicious food. It was very close to the hotel and inexpensive for what I received.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Gaffney,SC
Aug 10, 2011

good place to stop/ easy in./out

Stay 1 night on way into Myrtle Beach- AC worked Great! Nice end room. Very busy when we stayed- large amount of foot trafic outside room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Sea Food across street- good and nice view of bay

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Maryland
Jul 29, 2010

Outstanding Getaway

The hotel is on the highway but remains very quite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Not Applicable

This hotel is only 30 mins from Mytle Beach. It a straight shot up 17.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
ahoppy
Business
charleston, SC
Jun 27, 2010

Coulda been better

The rooms were small and coulda used some extra cleaning in the cracks and crevices, especially the bathroom. The comforters both had burn holes. And the room view was of the parking lot next door. On the plus side, the breakfast was pretty good and it was a convenient location on highway. Nice scenic route to Myrtle beach. We enjoyed the quaintness of Georgetown and enjoyed the ambiance with the shops and restaurants.Pool was plain but very big!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top