$119 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 29, 2014 Check-out: Dec 30, 2014

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Florence

3 stars
2670 Hospitality Boulevard, 2670 Hospitlaity Blvd, Florence, SC 29501
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
5 reviews
Awesome Stay

We came in town for a family member's funeral. From the time we checked in, which was late in the... See full review

  • My 3 Boys
  • Mar 23, 2014
Great place to kick back and relax!

Our family made a stop here on our trip from DC to Florida. What a wonderful place to relax and... See full review

  • Anna the traveller
  • Jul 24, 2014
Welcome to SpringHill Suites in Florence, SC - a hotel that offers space and style at affordable prices. Our rooms offer suites that are 25% larger than comparably priced hotel rooms in our market; this allows you to work, relax, and sleep more comfortably. Every suite is equipped with a mini-fridge, microwave, wet-bar, coffee maker, full size sofa bed and a work area with an ergonomic chair. Have a great travel experience by enjoying our complimentary hot breakfast, indoor swimming pool & spa, fitness center, free Wi-Fi throughout and 24-hour business center. The Florence, SC SpringHill Suites is conveniently located less than a mile from the intersection of I-95 (Exit 160A) and I-20. We are adjacent to Florence Civic Center and within walking distance of over 20 restaurants, movie theatre, Magnolia Mall and many additional shopping venues. Come experience our Southern hospitality and all you have come to love about SpringHill Suites by Marriott. Make your reservation today online or by phone.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed SpringHill Suites by Marriott Florence also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Water skiing
Scuba diving
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board
Wet bar

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Florence

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.8

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Florence

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anna the traveller
Business
Gainesville. Florida
Jul 24, 2014

Great place to kick back and relax!

Our family made a stop here on our trip from DC to Florida. What a wonderful place to relax and recharge before our next leg. The breakfast food was delicious (a good choice of warm dishes and cold cuts, complemented by fresh fruits, yogurt, and a nice choice of bread and pastries). We would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Florence

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
My 3 Boys
Business
Virginia
Mar 23, 2014

Awesome Stay

We came in town for a family member's funeral. From the time we checked in, which was late in the evening, until the time we checked out, we were in contact with some of the friendliest staff! Everyone was quick to help and great interacting with our kiddos. We couldn't have picked a better place!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Florence

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EMW11
Business
Davison, Michigan
Mar 26, 2013

A very nice place to stay during a business trip!

I enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful and the rooms were well maintained and kept very clean. A very nice place to stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Red Bone restaurant has a very nice atmosphere and the food is great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Florence

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Winston Salem, NC
Jun 7, 2010

Nice place to relax

The complimentary breakfast was very good. The staff was helpful and kept the food area neat and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Shopping and dining was a short walk away but it would be safer to drive due to lack of sidewalks and a lot of traffic.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Florence

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
the man with a mission
Business
Salisbury, MD
Jun 1, 2009

it was good

it was nice, location was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

there are lots of stores right near by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top