$80 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 11, 2015

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

3 stars
View map of 8105 Two Notch Road, Columbia, SC 29223

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
40 out of 40
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 6, 2008

Excellent accomodations.

The Holiday Inn North was very accomodating. The staff displayed a keen interest in our comfort during our stay there. The room was very clean, the beds were were exceptional and comfortable with an available choice of pillow firmness. Lighting actually lit up the the room for a change. No dark corners. The pool area was well kept as were the surrounding grounds. Very easy access to I-20 and I-77 with numerous restuarants nearby. I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Columbiana Mall is just a few miles away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joyful time
Business
Greenville, SC, USA
Sep 26, 2011

This hotel was very nice!

This hotel was good for a family's trip because it was very calm and clean room. Staffs of this hotel were very nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The breakfast was good for my family

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lollie super Grandma
Business
Squaw Valley California
Dec 14, 2009

We had a lovely stay, first class.

We had everything we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BANANNAZ
Business
Richmond, Va
Oct 14, 2014

Service with a smile

Checked in & greeted with a sincere welcoming. The breakfast was on point!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Close Walking distance to other reasturants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gpuytdo
Business
Jacksonville, Florida
Feb 15, 2014

Awesome weekend stay

This hotel was great for visiting a university my girlfriend had an interview at. The staff was friendly and the room was nice and clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VCOOP
Business
Atl, Ga
Mar 2, 2014

Going the extra mile!

What started out as a frustrating situation, turned out great because of the effort of the clerk on duty, Brian. Due to various issues, I had to switch rooms three different times. Each time Brian went out of his way to ensure I was completely satisfied. His courtesy and professionalism were exemplary!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NeneBoy507
Business
Columbia, SC
Mar 16, 2014

It's really good. Can't complain.

Once you walk into the hotel, you already feel welcomed. The staffs are super nice & everything. It's not just "Checking-In" They actually make you feel welcomed to the hotel. The view ? I was in the second floor with my window towards Two Notch Rd so it really wasn't the greatest. The room itself ? It was actually nice. The bed it's so comfortable & everything was arranged really good for better space. The bathroom has a fancy touch. I loved it !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel is located on the best spot of Two Notch Rd. Either you go up or down the road, you'll find restaurants everywhere !

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WVRunRGrl
Business
WV
Mar 16, 2014

Very nice

Big room. Super comfie bed. Just what I needed to get a great night's sleep on my way from WV to Ga

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

I'm a runner and really enjoyed my run through a nearby residential community. Gently rolling terrain and sidewalks all the way.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NikNak101
Business
SC
Mar 16, 2014

Great hotel

My experience was great! The prices were reasonable and it was a peaceful and enjoyable stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Near selective dining choices

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mucha family
Business
bordentown, new jersey
Jun 29, 2009

beautiful, however housekeeping no good

we were here for son boot camp graduation, when we arrived I was so pleased with the room, beautiful, clean, modern. stayed 2 days. added another day and when asked to have room serviced, they didnt clean until after 3:30. and only made bed. they never vacummed, they didnt wipe off desk or bath vanity. there was hair on bath floor from brushing. very disappointed. seems you only get service when arrived. when complained, the service desk appologized but said there was nothing they could do.:(

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

add a better cleaning service...........

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top