$83 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 12, 2014 Check-out: Oct 13, 2014

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

3 stars
8105 Two Notch Road, Columbia, SC 29223
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
38 reviews
Presidential Treatment!

Had an excellent stay! When I arrived at the hotel my room was still being cleaned, so for the... See full review

  • VCOOP
  • Aug 5, 2014
Very nice

Big room. Super comfie bed. Just what I needed to get a great night's sleep on my way from WV to Ga See full review

  • WVRunRGrl
  • Mar 16, 2014
Highlights
  • Kids eat free (see hotel for details)
  • Onsite restaurant, lounge
  • Outdoor pool
  • New fitness center
  • Complimentary wireless Internet access
Rooms
181 rooms and suites at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Columbia N I 77 Two Notch Rd are spacious, modern and tastefully decorated. Rooms offer free high-speed Internet access, flat-screen TVs with digital cable and HBO and free local calls. There's a work desk and ergonomic chair and free morning paper. Suites also offer a kitchenette with microwave, dining table, sofa bed and living room. Some suites have Jacuzzi tubs.
Features
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Columbia N I 77 Two Notch Rd guests keep trim in the new on-site fitness center and outdoor pool.

Guests gather for drinks around the fireplace or watch games and news on 50-inch TVs in The Living Room Lounge. Bistro 8105 serves breakfast and dinner daily. Kids eat free (see hotel for details). Guests grab snacks and beverages to-go at the on-site snack shop.
Transportation
  • Columbia Metropolitan Airport (19.3 mi/31.1 km)
Attractions
  • Columbia Northeast Shopping Center (1.8 mi/2.9 km)
  • Sesquicentennial State Park (3.7 mi/6 km)
  • Columbia Metropolitan Convention Center (9.7 mi/15.6 km)
  • University of South Carolina (9.8 mi/15.8 km)
  • South Carolina State Museum (10.1 mi/16.3 km)
  • Riverbanks Zoo & Garden (10.9 mi/17.5 km)
  • Harbison State Forest (14.3 mi/23 km)
  • Frankie's Fun Park (14.9 mi/24 km)
  • Fort Jackson (18.9 mi/30.4 km)
Business
  • 4,436 square feet of meeting space fits up to 450
  • Free wireless Internet access
  • Audiovisual equipment, catering available
  • Business center with printing, copies, faxes

Hotel Map

34.084 -80.9404
Nearby airports
Columbia Metropolitan Airport, (CAE), 19.00, MI;
Area description
Suburban, suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
Temperature control
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Fort Jackson: 7.4 mi
  • Carolina Coliseum: 8.2 mi
  • Colonial Life Arena: 8.3 mi
  • Williams-Brice Stadium: 8.9 mi

Dining

Bistro 8105
Full American breakfast served cooked to order 7 days a week. Offering a variety of home style and healthy breakfast options.
The Living Room Lounge
Enjoy an enticing dinner and cocktails in our relaxing atmosphere by the fire place. The Living Room Lounge offers 20 beers on tap both domestic and imported selections. Dinner is prepared by our famed local chef de cuisine Carolyn Saddler. Come by and s
The Living Room Lounge
The fireplace and comfortable seating set an atmosphere where a cocktail and tasty dinner helps you to unwind during your stay. Watch the game or news on one of our 50 inch HD flat-panel TVs or enjoy a nice evening with your family.
Texas Roadhouse
Casual, fun restaurant and bar. All-American Style Menu.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (38)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 38
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.8
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VCOOP
Business
Atl, Ga
Aug 5, 2014

Presidential Treatment!

Had an excellent stay! When I arrived at the hotel my room was still being cleaned, so for the inconvenience I was upgraded to the Presidential suite! What an awesome gesture and great solution to the problem. Way to take care of your guests! I will certainly stay at this location again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
VCOOP
Business
Atl, Ga
Mar 2, 2014

Going the extra mile!

What started out as a frustrating situation, turned out great because of the effort of the clerk on duty, Brian. Due to various issues, I had to switch rooms three different times. Each time Brian went out of his way to ensure I was completely satisfied. His courtesy and professionalism were exemplary!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Preacher
Business
Atlanta, GA
Oct 28, 2012

Business trip.

Overall, my stay at this hotel was great. There was one roach on the floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Preacher
Business
Atlanta, GA
Oct 15, 2012

Great!

The hotel was great. I did not like that breakfast was not included in the package.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joyful time
Business
Greenville, SC, USA
Sep 26, 2011

This hotel was very nice!

This hotel was good for a family's trip because it was very calm and clean room. Staffs of this hotel were very nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The breakfast was good for my family

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jtalancon[@]
Business
Brownsville, TX
Apr 23, 2010

Sumter

Al I needed was some rest and I got it great hotel acomodationsa confortable beds and pillows and that is hard to find.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search