$80 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 24, 2015 Check-out: Jul 26, 2015

Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

3 stars
View map of 8105 Two Notch Road, Columbia, SC 29223

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
43 out of 43
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

95% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
erayh
Business
Lonoke,Arkansas
Jan 21, 2013

Ft. Jackson Graduation

Great hotel for Ft. Jackson bct graduation. 10 minuets from gate 4. Helpful and polite staff eager to help . Room was clean and close to many places to eat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Short drive to sandhill shopping center. Plenty of stores and dining places.

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Preacher
Business
Atlanta, GA
Oct 28, 2012

Business trip.

Overall, my stay at this hotel was great. There was one roach on the floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Preacher
Business
Atlanta, GA
Oct 15, 2012

Great!

The hotel was great. I did not like that breakfast was not included in the package.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Candi217
Business
Williamsburg, VA, USA
Feb 7, 2012

Basic Training graduation

My stay was great. The location was perfect to Fort Jackson's graduation. I have no complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Joyful time
Business
Greenville, SC, USA
Sep 26, 2011

This hotel was very nice!

This hotel was good for a family's trip because it was very calm and clean room. Staffs of this hotel were very nice!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The breakfast was good for my family

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
PA
Jul 30, 2011

great family getaway

went to Carowinds, Hilton Head,Savannah.....we had a great time..just next time need to get a bigger room....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

check out the (SandHill shopping center) it is a great place for dinning,and shopping,and to check out a Movie...for breakfast.. (International House Of Pancakes)......Mexican food...(San Jose)...to go to a mall,(Columbiana Mall)has everything there as well,shopping,dinning, Movies.etc..

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Carolina
Jan 17, 2011

Great

Not there long but loved the room. Clean, smelled good, comfortable bed. Front desk friendly. Should have had continental breakfast. Nice exercise room. I would definately come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mermaidvw
Business
Monterey, CA
Sep 24, 2010

Very good location, adequate restaurants

Easy to get around Columbia, and all of SC, from this location. Friendly staff. Large, attractive, comfortable rooms. Clean and responsive service. Made for a good trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

There isn't much nightlife in this area, so if that's what you seek, try 5 Points area of Columbia. Easy, moderately short drive from this spot.

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
GA
Jun 21, 2010

Clean comfortable hotel

Very good location near three major roads near Columbia. I stayed here for a tournament at Columbia Country Club. Travel time to the CC is about 20 mins, but this hotel far outshines any establishment nearby. One thing even semi-bad I can say about this place is that the check-in time was strictly 4PM. That seemed a little late since most places can usually accommodate you after 12 noon. Thanks for the great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

5 miles north is the Village shopping center. A large outdoor mall.

Review of Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites COLUMBIA N I 77 TWO NOTCH RD

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tecfireguy
Business
Texas
May 8, 2010

All good

everything went perfect, no problems.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top