$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 27, 2014 Check-out: Oct 28, 2014

Sleep Inn Aiken

2 stars
1002 Monterey Drive, Aiken, SC 29803-2107
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
4 reviews
An excellent facility

Had an especially friendly and helpful staff. Really liked the walk in shower. See full review

  • PeterGA
  • Apr 17, 2014
Perfect!

We had a great visit! Room was comfy, bed just a little hard for my liking, but not bad. The staff... See full review

  • Mom of the South
  • Jun 3, 2013
Experience Southern Hospitality at its finest at the Sleep Inn in Aiken. We define going above and beyond with our complimentary Morning Medley hot breakfast featuring sausage, eggs, biscuits, and sausage gravy. All rooms have 14 Free movie channels(HBO, Showtime, Cinemax, TMC, Flicks, and Sundance), Free electronic safes, 2 line telephones, iron/board, microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker, and hair dryer. Free daily newspaper. Free access to Gold gym Pet accommodations: 15.00 USD per night per pet. Pet limit: 3 per room, max 60 pounds.

Hotel Map

33.5176 -81.7152
Nearby airports
Augusta Reg. Arpt. Bush Fld, (AGS), 30.00, MI, W; Aiken Munic. Arpt., (AIK), 8.00, MI, N; Columbia Metro. Airport, (CAE), 45.00, MI, E;
Area description
City Center, Hwy 19 Monterey

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sleep Inn Aiken also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Laundry service
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (4)

Ratings and reviews for Sleep Inn Aiken

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 4
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Sleep Inn Aiken

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PeterGA
Business
Northern Arizona
Apr 17, 2014

An excellent facility

Had an especially friendly and helpful staff. Really liked the walk in shower.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Aiken

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
cecreads
Business
summerville, sc
Aug 19, 2013

Good short stay

We needed an overnight location for a horse show in Aiken. This hotel fit the bill. Room was nice, staff were great and it had a full hot breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Aiken

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom of the South
Business
South Carolina
Jun 3, 2013

Perfect!

We had a great visit! Room was comfy, bed just a little hard for my liking, but not bad. The staff went out of their way to make our stay great. Would visit again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Aiken

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Chevaux
Business
Waxhaw NC
Jan 21, 2013

nice price value

Perfectly fine stay for me as I just needed a place to sleep, clean comfortable bed, wish the bathroom was a little bigger and closed in( sink part of the bedroom, shower toilet separate) reminded me of some European hotels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top