$54 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Nov 28, 2014 Check-out: Nov 29, 2014

Quality Inn & Suites

2 stars
3608 Richland Ave. W., Aiken, SC 29801
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
9 reviews
Masters Stay

This was a very accommodating motel - even had a reception with a live music, drinks and appetizers... See full review

  • Bainbridgelady
  • Apr 10, 2014
This is how you do it!

A must stop for Master's Week. Each night, Owner and Manager, Nash, provide free food and drink... See full review

  • crmsncream
  • Apr 13, 2013
The Quality Inn & Suites Aiken is the perfect hotel for your quiet small town getaway or important business trip. Nestled in the heart of Aiken, SC and within 30 minutes of Augusta, GA the Quality Inn & Suites Aiken is convenient to many attractions including the Augusta National Golf Course, Savannah River Site, USC Aiken, and many other area attractions and businesses. Our amenities, which include, complimentary breakfast, free high speed internet access, a guest laundry facility, microwaves and refrigerators in all rooms, etc. combined with our excellent location makes us the ideal Choice for your next trip. Verify hotel name and address for guest. Others in area. Pet Policy: Pets allowed, $15 per pet per night, 60 pounds max per pet, 3 pets per room.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Free breakfast
Lounge
Meal plan - continental
Services
Guest laundromat
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (9)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 9
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.9

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Pastor 1947
Business
Aiken, SC
Jul 14, 2014

Good value for a business trip.

When we booked the hotel, we were amazed at the great price and concerned that it might not be a suitable place to stay. However, it was a great location and very close to our destination. The room was clean, there were no bugs, and everything in the room was functioning properly. The only complaint was the breakfast. The eggs were awful. Since I do not eat a lot of carbs, I did not eat the other items. Since I was working, I did not go to the pool but I noticed that it was being enjoyed by many of the other guests.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

This hotel was right next to a Huddle House and a McDonalds. There was also a Mexican restaurant across the street. We ate at the Huddle House and the staff was very friendly and the food was great.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Bainbridgelady
Business
Bainbridge, WA
Apr 10, 2014

Masters Stay

This was a very accommodating motel - even had a reception with a live music, drinks and appetizers for the Masters crowd. There was no volume on several TV channels, but they tried hard to fix it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Over 80
Business
Atlanta, GA
Apr 15, 2013

Lodging for the Masters

This motel was adequate and was a pretty good choice for getting to and from the Masters golf tournament.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
crmsncream
Business
Atlantic City, NJ
Apr 13, 2013

This is how you do it!

A must stop for Master's Week. Each night, Owner and Manager, Nash, provide free food and drink while showcasing live music on the veranda. A gooood time!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Djmoney
Business
Aiken, SC, USA
Feb 6, 2012

Relaxin

Close to Augusta. With the hotel bar made it an enjoyable trip

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Djmoney
Business
Aiken, SC, USA
Jan 31, 2012

Good location

Great n wonderful hotel. Wonderful location mins from downtown Aiken and short drive to Augusta

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
scottsmom
Business
North Canton, Ohio
Jun 11, 2010

this worked great for me

I chose this hotel for location. It was in the exact area I spent all my time at. The staff was friendly and my room was nice. I felt very comfortable and safe staying by myself at night. I will return in the future and stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Janesville, WI
Apr 8, 2010

Good Location for Master's Tournament

Complimentary breakfast, live music every night Close to Masters Tournament, interesting guests

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of nice local restaurants, quaint downtown

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
7n7
Business
madison wi
Apr 7, 2010

masters week special

Went there as part of trip to Masters. Convenient to course now that 520 has been completed. Hotel throws hospitality party (live music, free drinks and food) starting Sunday night and met lots of nice people also there for the tournament). Not a 4 star hotel, but more than adequate and a great place to land for Masters week.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great Mexican restaurant across the street. Can buy beer on Sunday in city of Aiken.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top