$104 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2014 Check-out: Aug 4, 2014

NYLO Providence Warwick

3 stars
400 Knight Street, Warwick, RI 02886
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
66 reviews
Nataliethetraveler

Loved it would totally recommend it! Cool design and in a good location, near main highway and... See full review

  • Natalie the traveler
  • Apr 14, 2014
Cool place to stay

I was traveling all over Rhode Island for a week for work and I found this place to be in a great... See full review

  • Natalie the traveler
  • Apr 12, 2014
An ultramodern boutique-style hotel - NYLO Warwick stands in striking contrast to a city known for rich history and beautiful coastlines. The hotel features 163 loft style guest rooms including 4 suites. Each NYLO loft is appointed with the following features and amenities - free wired and wireless internet - NYLO NYTE custom bed and linens - 32 inch flat screen TV- work desk with ergonomic chair - free bottled water - keurig coffee and tea maker. The bathroom features duo rainshower and handheld heads - vanity mirror - makeup lighting - NYLO Pure amenities - hair dryer. Other amenities are Pay-per-view - voicemail - stereo iPOD docking station. NYLO Warwick is centrally located between I95 and 295 across from the Warwick Mall and Showcase Cinemas. The LOFT - is a unique restaurant that offers breakfast - lunch and dinner - in an atmosphere that provides relaxation.

NYLO Providence Warwick Rooms

Skyline Suite
SKYLINE SUITE-living room-soaring ceilings- outdoor balcony-free wifi
NYLO Loft Double Twin
NYLO LOFT DOUBLE TWIN-300sq foot loft featuring 2 twin-free wired and wifi-32 flat TV
NYLO Deluxe ADA King
NYLO DELUXE ADA KING - 330sq ft loft ADA accessible-free wifi-32 flat TV
NYLO ADA Loft King
NYLO ADA LOFT KING - 330sq ft loft featuring soaring ceilings-free wifi-wheel chair accessible
NYLO Deluxe King
NYLO DELUXE KING-330sq ft oversized loft featuring soaring ceilings-free wifi-32 flat TV
NYLO Riverview Double Twin
NYLO RIVERVIEW DOUBLE TWIN - 300sq ft loft featuring 2 twin beds-free wifi 32 flat TV
NYLO Riverview Deluxe King
NYLO RIVERVIEW DELUXE KING-330sq ft loft with 2 picture windows overlooking the Pawtuxet river
NYLO Suite
NYLO Suite - 575sq ft separate living and sleeping areas-oversized windows-2 TV s
NYLO Riverview Loft King
NYLO RIVERVIEW LOFT KING - 300 sq ft loft boasting views of the Pawtuxet River
NYLO Loft King
NYLO LOFT KING-300sq ft loft featuring soaring ceilings-windows-free wifi 32 flat TV

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Fitness Center
Golf
Boating
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - American
Meal Plan - FAP/Full-board
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Conference suite
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Safe
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Hairdryer in room
In room movies
Temperature control
Shower
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed NYLO Providence Warwick also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Hotel Map

41.7268 -71.4715
Nearby airports
Theodore Francis Green State Airport, (PVD), 3.50, MI, S;
Area description
Airport

Dining

Twist
Local restaurant located .5 mi from the hotel. Good food moderately priced.
Long Horn Steakhouse
Steakhouse chain with large menu selections
Papa Razzi
Italian restaurant located Garden City Shopping center, Cranston
The Loft
In-house restaurant and lounge serving breakfast-lunch and dinner
Warwick Mall Food Court
Located adjacent to the hotel offering fast food options

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (66)

Ratings and reviews for NYLO Providence Warwick

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
66 out of 66
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.7
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of NYLO Providence Warwick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Yori
Wilbraham ma
Jun 9, 2014

Girls weekend

Clean ,comfortable , reasonably priced and ecologically correct room. Keep in mind that the walls, floor and ceiling are raw cement. Room is white and gray. Beds are comfy. Modern almost futuristic

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of NYLO Providence Warwick

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
steveo 26444
Ohio
Apr 29, 2014

I expected more, alot more

The minute I saw the room I felt like asking for my money back. Its a slim room with cement walls. No refrig,no microwave,no morning coffee or Danish. the gym was a joke with just a few pcs of equipment. I got the view of a dirty river and an old falling apart mill complex. Anytime u asked the staff something you got the rolling eyes look. I will never go there again. I went down the street at Extended Sta ND WAS SURPRISED THAT FOR $20 CHEAPER THE ROOMS were grest. kitchen ,stove and morning fruit,coffee,oatmean and muffins and oh yeah the free paper

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of NYLO Providence Warwick

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Natalie the traveler
Business
Clark, New Jersey
Apr 14, 2014

Nataliethetraveler

Loved it would totally recommend it! Cool design and in a good location, near main highway and places to eat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Whole foods and chipotle near by!

Review of NYLO Providence Warwick

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Natalie the traveler
Business
Clark, New Jersey
Apr 12, 2014

Cool place to stay

I was traveling all over Rhode Island for a week for work and I found this place to be in a great central location. It's right off a major highway so you can quickly get to where you need to. It was close to a Whole Foods and a Chipotle, which are my favorite spots. But there is also a mall across the street which has plenty of options as well. I asked for a fridge in my room and they were able to accommodate me once I checked in. The bed was super comfortable, the shower was relaxing, and I liked the lighting in the room. Convenient to free parking lot as well. I would definitely stay here again it's a different style from your average chain hotel and that's why I liked it so much :) The only minor complaint I have is that the room wouldn't get warmer than about 70 degrees and there is no microwave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Near plenty of food options so no need to worry.

Review of NYLO Providence Warwick

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Amy88
Warwick, RI
Apr 9, 2014

Happy!

What a beautiful, unique hotel! Very nice staff. Convenient location. Stylish, but comfortable. Beautiful lounge/breakfast area. Very happy! Will stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of NYLO Providence Warwick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
NAS12345
New York, NY, USA
Mar 19, 2014

Great hotel with an energetic social scene

Great live music every night. There is also an Irish bar across the street that's open late.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Entertainment tip: In Hotel

A great live band played each night. There is also a decent Irish bar just across the street.

Review of NYLO Providence Warwick

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Justsomeguyfromny
New York, New York
Feb 24, 2014

urban sophisticated in suburbia

the design is urban, chic and sophisticated. it's out-of-the-way location is not a drawback for a day trip to newport. the room is "cool" and the bathrooms are inviting.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Review of NYLO Providence Warwick

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
UnhappyTraveler2
MA
Feb 17, 2014

Unable to shower

The actual stay was not bad, great looking hotel. the next morning we were about to start getting ready for checkout and noticed that the water was dirty. It had a dark rusty color on it...same was the shower. We were unable to brush our teeth, face and even shower. Will not be booking this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Review of NYLO Providence Warwick

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ChrisKH
New York City
Jan 17, 2014

Very pleasant stay

I grew up in Warwick and used a visit back to my home town to visit this "Soho type hotel" that has been built in a converted mill building. The location is across the street from a mall and gives easy access to the highways so you can get where you are going quickly. The room was shaped like a rectangle, longer than wider, but comfortable. Nice, modern, fashionable, designer-type amenities in the room. Lighting could have been better for reading, but that is only a minor quibble. Wi Fi access for computer nerds. Friendly staff. This is going to be my go-to hotel when i return to R.I. for visits.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of NYLO Providence Warwick

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Super golf man
Forida
Dec 29, 2013

Comfortable & clean

Nylo is an artsy cool hotel. Great in summer with a very nice, large patio. Breakfast buffet is much too expensive. Overall, this is my 4th time at Nylo and I was pleased. Oh yes, the bed and bedding are extremely comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top