Crowne Plaza PROVIDENCE-WARWICK (AIRPORT) ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$95
avg/night
Rate based on
Check-in: Feb 21, 2016 Check-out: Feb 22, 2016
4.3 /5
Overall score
95%
Would recommend
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

Top Ranked Among Providence Area HotelsNear the Providence - Warwick Airport, TF Green International (PVD) and just eight minutes south of downtown Providence, the Crowne Plaza® Hotel Providence - Warwick Airport offers New England visitors a comfortable, convenient home base in Warwick, RI. Our hotel's guests enjoy convenient access to area businesses, attractions and Providence Convention Center. Premier location for weddings and social events.Featuring over 43,000 sq ft of event space for groups of up to 2,000 and services like a Crowne Meetings Director and Daily Meeting Debrief, we are "The Place to Meet" among area hotels. Near the Providence - Warwick Airport and area companies, including Davol, Amgen, MetLife, Quonset Point and Citizens, our address ensures an easy commute for business guests to Warwick, RI.Our hotel's location near Providence offers Rhode Island leisure travelers exciting entertainment, from visiting local parks and beaches to touring Colonial America sites. The Warwick Mall, less than a mile away, promises great shopping opportunities, while nearby Providence College and Brown University offer sporting events, performances and lecture series.We are pleased to offer quality amenities, including free Wi-Fi access, a park and fly program, Business and Fitness Centers, and a heated indoor pool, the Crowne Plaza Sleep Advantage® program.

Dining

Remingtons Restaurant
Remingtons offers fine American cuisine at moderate prices. New Menu as of April 2015!
Alfred's Lounge
Alfred's Cafe and Lounge offers a traditional library style decor with over stuffed sofas and a fireplace. Over 100 wine selections by the bottle and 24 selections by the glass.
Alfred's Lounge
Alfred's Lounge is a beautiful library styled atmosphere with hundreds of wines available by the glass.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 4.0 / 5
$135
Guest score 4.3 / 5
$92
Guest score 4.2 / 5
$89
Guest score 3.6 / 5
$84

Amenities

Featured

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Pet friendly

Activities

  • Indoor pool
  • Casino
  • Children's activities
  • Golf
  • Tennis

Dining

  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Coffee maker in room
  • Lounge
  • Room service

Services

  • Business center
  • Maid service
  • Concierge desk
  • In-Room Safe
  • Shops/Commercial services
  • Car rental desk
  • Porters
  • FAX

Internet

  • High-speed internet

Parking

  • Free parking
  • Parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible facilities

Room

  • Satellite TV
  • Desk with lamp
  • Hairdryer in room
  • Turndown service
  • Cribs available
  • Sofa bed
  • Temperature control
  • Ironing board
  • Bath tub

Reviews

4.3 /5 Overall score

95% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 4.1/5
  • Cleanliness: 4.7/5
  • Hotel staff: 4.4/5
  • Comfort: 4.2/5
  • Location: 4.5/5
  • Value: 4.2/5

Girls trip

Would recommend Wed, Sep 2, 2015
We got in early and were able to check in which was great since we were tired from a really early flight. The staff was accommodating and chris that works in the bar was one of the highlights of our trip. We had a really great time. Room was spacious

| Baltimore Friends

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

business trip

Would recommend Mon, Aug 24, 2015
good and convenient.exlente service and accomplish to all costumers. everything was perfect.

| N/A Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

College tour

Would recommend Mon, Aug 3, 2015
My son and I used this hotel as our stopping point in visiting colleges. The staff was very friendly. I was very impressed by this comfort of the bed and room. It was clean and I would highly recommend that anyone stay here. If in this area I will definitely stay there again.

| N/A Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

family day

Would recommend Wed, Jul 8, 2015
overall it was a good stay here but wish they had a jacuzzi like advertised

| N/A Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Business Trip

Would recommend Thu, Jul 2, 2015
Great hotel for business travel. Great location. Nice and friendly staff. Not very close to many restaurants, but has a great on site restaurant and bar. Would stay again!

| St. Louis Business

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great stay

Would recommend Tue, Jun 30, 2015
Extremely clean room with a super comfortable bed @ a great price ! This is definitely a win/win deal ! Staff was very friendly too : )

| N/A Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

good value

Would recommend Mon, Jan 26, 2015
Nice square footage-superior food for hotel-pool and exercise room-nice attentive staff- billing severe confusion-multiple efforts to striaghten out still an issue

| N/A Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

GREAT GET TOGETHER WITH OLD FRIEND

Would recommend Sun, Aug 3, 2014
PROBABLY THE NICEST HOLIDAY INN I'VE STAYED AT AND I'VE STAYED A LOT

| STRATFORD Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

a family getaway

Would recommend Fri, Jul 18, 2014
This hotel could have been a five star except for one thing. The walls between rooms are paper thin we could practically hear people next door and hallway talking as if they were in our room.. The other Crowne Plaza in Nashua NH was quite in our rooms while people were milling about outside.

| NJ Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Great seminar experience!

Would recommend Tue, Feb 26, 2013
I stayed at this hotel because I was attending a seminar there. It was close and convenient to the airport. My room was crisp and very clean upon arrival. The restaurant food was excellent and reasonably priced. The staff was extremely polite and helpful. Rafaela at the front desk even spoke to me in Spanish to help me practice for an upcoming trip to Columbia, S. America! My only complaint would be that I had an extremely difficult time to hook up and stay hooked up to the internet, which made using my phone and iPad difficult and at times impossible. In this day and age, that was quite unexpected and frustrating...but all else was excelente!

| Pennsylvania Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Top hotels

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 03:00 PM
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$95
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 21, 2016 Check-out: Feb 22, 2016