$143 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 27, 2015 Check-out: Aug 29, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Providence Lincoln

3 stars
View map of 636 George Washington Highway, 636 GEORGE WASHINGTON HWY, Lincoln, RI 02865

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
19 reviews
Travelling for Hockey

We booked the hotel at the last minute after a long day at the rink. The rooms were large, clean... See full review

  • HockeyFam
  • Dec 8, 2014
Everything you'd want in a hotel of this caliber

Friendly staff, clean rooms, and the coffee bar downstairs are the high points for me. See full review

  • Recently Married Couple
  • Nov 3, 2014
The state-of-the-art lobby at Courtyard by Marriott® Providence Lincoln, provides greater flexibility and choices for our guests. This Rhode Island hotel near Providence features our innovative lobby with inviting, flexible spaces to work or relax in, free Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard™. The highlight of our lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.™ which provides guests with healthy food and beverage offerings in the morning and evening dinner service with cocktails. This hotel near Twin River Casino is also conveniently located minutes from Bryant University and Kirkbrae Country Club. We offer complimentary shuttle service within 5 miles, a well equipped fitness center, indoor pool and whirlpool. A 24-hour business center and boarding pass printing service is also available. Your stay at Courtyard by Marriott® Providence Lincoln is sure to be more comfortable and more productive than ever before!

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Providence Lincoln also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Horseback riding
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Dining

The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Providence Lincoln

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 19
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Providence Lincoln

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Recently Married Couple
Business
boston, ma
Nov 3, 2014

Everything you'd want in a hotel of this caliber

Friendly staff, clean rooms, and the coffee bar downstairs are the high points for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Providence Lincoln

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bruno68
Business
Chevy Chase, MD
Sep 13, 2012

excellent hotel including location

I had family business in Rhode Island and the Courtyard by Marriott met all my needs. The staff was friendly and efficient. Hotel recommendations for restaurants and directions were excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Italian restaurants in Rhode Island tend to be GREAT !

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Providence Lincoln

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RI Family Visitor
Business
Cincinnati, OH
Jul 7, 2012

Courtyard in Lincoln

I could not have picked a better place for me to stay when visiting my family. Aside from a very comfortable room, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was clean, in fact the hotel was very clean and things accessible. I will definitely stay again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

You could be many places quickly

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Providence Lincoln

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
silversparrow
Business
lincoln ri
Mar 30, 2010

weekend get away

It was a clean room with friendly staff. Comfortable bed and almost no noise during the night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Providence Lincoln

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 22, 2007

The staff were very helpful and friendly

The Courtyard by Marriott Providence was nicely located right of the highway. The room was very nice had everything you need. My wife appreciated having an ironing board and hair dryer. Located right by a mall and only minutes from Twin Rivers Casino.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

If you wanted hamburgers and highway fast food, it was right there. There were also abuffet-style restaurant across the street. It's cheap and family-friendly.

Back to menu Return to top