$94 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 13, 2015 Check-out: Sep 14, 2015

Holiday Inn WILLIAMSPORT

3 stars
View map of 100 Pine Street, Williamsport, PA 17701

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.3
out of 5
21 reviews
We still in about 8 different hotel this summer and this was the best one.

We stay in about 8 different hotel this summer and this was the best one.. See full review

  • Sonora B.
  • Aug 17, 2015
Very nice!

It was a great experience! The staff was professional n nice. Very quiet n clean! Will stay there... See full review

  • B2TN
  • Apr 17, 2015
Williamsport Hotel in the Heart of Downtown. Nestled between tree-lined streets and Victorian architecture is the exceptional Holiday Inn Williamsport Hotel. Our convenient accommodations are within walking distance of the downtown business district and only minutes from restaurants, nightclubs and local highlights. If baseball brings you to Williamsport, PA, then our hotel is the place to be. We're just minutes from the Peter J. McGovern Little League Museum and the Howard J. Lamade Stadium, home of the Little League World Series. In addition, we're near the Hiawatha Paddlewheeler and Susquehanna State Park. Corporate travelers in Williamsport, PA know that lodging here offers them convenience. We're near companies like Siemens, Brodart, David R. Webb, Kellogg, Susquehanna Health, West Pharmaceutical Services and Woolrich. We also have more than 10,000 sq ft of customizable meeting space and a state-of-the-art Business Center to help you prepare for any event. Whether business or pleasure brings you to Williamsport, PA, our hotel's free high-speed Wi-Fi access keeps you connected. Swing by James - An American Kitchen and Bar for a gourmet burger or call for room service. Additionally, our Fitness Center, as well as our indoor pool, let you keep up with your workout routine. We also have free shuttle service to the Williamsport Regional Airport. When you're in Williamsport, PA, lodging here just makes sense.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn WILLIAMSPORT also booked these hotels.

★★★
$85
5.0 / 5 1 reviews
★★★
$93
4.2 / 5 14 reviews
★★
$79
4.7 / 5 3 reviews
★★★
$95
4.3 / 5 42 reviews
★★
$87
4.2 / 5 12 reviews
★★
$89
3.0 / 5 31 reviews
★★★
$114
3.9 / 5 27 reviews
★★
$97
4.0 / 5 4 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
General
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Airline desk
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
Porters
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Temperature control
Computer in Room
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

The James - An American Kitchen and Bar.
Order from a selection of fresh, made to order dishes like crab bisque, pasta, gourmet burgers and succulent steaks at the James An American Kitchen and Bar. Decadent desserts, like bourbon bread pudding and tiramisu, will tempt your taste buds.
The J Bar.
After a long day, unwind with a tasty cocktail at the J Bar, our on-site lounge. Featuring daily drink specials, fine spirits and draft beers, this cozy bar is perfect for evening drinks with friends. Grab a beer and relax in front of the fireplace.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn WILLIAMSPORT

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 21
Amenities:
4.8
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4.8

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn WILLIAMSPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
youknowwho19
Friends
Washington DC
Sep 21, 2014

Walying Distance

There are many nightlife things to do but it's also very close to Lycoming College.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Whiskey Room is up the street two blocks, old corner is 3 blocks, but even better yet, the hotel has its own bar.

Review of Holiday Inn WILLIAMSPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Webley
Friends
Tenants Harbor, ME
Dec 17, 2012

STAFF WERE INCREDIBLE!

This was an "unplanned" trip due to a death in the family. Having only stayed in 5* hotels in the past, I was pleasantly surprised by the Holiday Inn. The staff could not have been more helpful. The room & bath were spacious & immaculate. And quiet! The food was good & prices were the lowest I've seen at a hotel. I would be hard-pressed to come up with a negative.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Holiday Inn WILLIAMSPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Busy Traveler Candace
Friends
Chicago, IL
Nov 27, 2012

Great Hotel~

Was a very good, hotel especially for the price. The location was fantastic

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Holiday Inn WILLIAMSPORT

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
staunton, va
Apr 21, 2010

great location

we found the hotel to be centrally located to what we were in town for - a Ben Harper & Relentless 7 show at Lycoming College. easily within walking distance to Bullfrog Brewery and the college. pool was just the right size and enjoyable for the hour i was able to actually relax while waiting for my friend to arrive. although the 2nd floor ahllway had a funky smell, the room did not and thats what mattered because i wasn't sleeping in the hallway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Bullfrog Brewery is on 4th street, only around 4 short blocks away.

Review of Holiday Inn WILLIAMSPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Lehighton, PA
Jul 24, 2009

Very clean accomodations. Very pleasant

Very clean, with pleasant staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Holiday Inn WILLIAMSPORT

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
ricketts glen
Friends
williamsport
Apr 22, 2009

fantastic getaway

great location for eating, sightseeing and social activities

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top