Ramada Limited Tannersville/Poconos

3 stars
View map of State Hwy 715 I-80 Exit 299, Tannersville, PA 18372

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Ramada Limited Tannersville/Poconos

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
64 out of 64
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.2
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.2

64% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Ramada Limited Tannersville/Poconos

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Canada
Jan 2, 2011

Great location, but room is a bit dirty

Excellentt location, great outlook. But the room is a bit small which I don't mind. What I mind was the cleanliness of the room. Very easy to spot dirt everywhere, specially the washroom. What was worst, the drain in the bath tub was blocked. They should have fixed it before I checked in. And the pillow smelledd stinky! However, breakfast supply is ample. I stayed in another Inn the next day, they were clean and the price was 30% lesser that they charged me. Still, not very bad for the price and location during Christmas holiday.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Bring some sterlizer to clean up the toilet and the tap for peace of mind. (or ask them to fix it)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Limited Tannersville/Poconos

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
new york
Nov 19, 2010

good place to rest

near shopping. great jacuzzy. great food arround. keep your valuables and money with you because a ring a left in the room diappeared.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Limited Tannersville/Poconos

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fombell, PA
Oct 2, 2010

nice, clean hotel

I was in Tannersville for a Women's Conference. The hotel has a great location, easy to find and the room was very clean and comfortable. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Limited Tannersville/Poconos

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
lebanon, pa
Aug 12, 2010

family vacation

good hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Limited Tannersville/Poconos

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
virginia
Aug 3, 2010

old, smelly, rooms

the rooms smelled like mold. the bedding was rough and quite simply awful and rough! they even had a portable humidifier in one of the rooms we rented. It was a complete waste of money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Limited Tannersville/Poconos

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
proud airman parent
Business
beaver falls
Aug 2, 2010

pocono was a great race

went to race hotel was fair price for a 4 star hotel but it was a 2 star hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Limited Tannersville/Poconos

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Aussie Mom
Business
Edgewater ,NJ
Jul 23, 2010

Great last minute find .

Very friendly staff. Rooms a little older but clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Limited Tannersville/Poconos

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
nj
Jul 8, 2010

dont even think about this place

this was the worst place i have every stayed,just plain nasty pool was filthy ,hot tub didnt work,vending machines didnt work,then top it off they charged extra 24 dollars over what i paid for what? never again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Limited Tannersville/Poconos

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Northern N J
Jun 18, 2010

Nice Place

We had a great time, breakfast offerings were great, nice clean pool area. Close to alot of restaurants and attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

When you are going to the Mount Airy Casino, make sure that you have the street to turn on because the signs don't tell you where to turn off of route 611. We passed the turn twice due to no signage. A great little casino.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Ramada Limited Tannersville/Poconos

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
n/a
Jun 6, 2010

not bad

It was just ok. nothing else to say

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top