$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 10, 2015 Check-out: May 13, 2015

Days Inn Tannersville

2 stars
View map of 126 Hill Motor Lodge Road, Tannersville, PA 18372

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
71 reviews
Great motel near Camelback Resort

Everything was great. The hotel is just 10 mins away from Camelback. Stuff is nice. I liked indian... See full review

  • Olek
  • Mar 10, 2015
ski trip to poconos

Great location, and convenient for a ski trip weekend See full review

  • Fathima M.
  • Feb 21, 2015
The Days Inn Tannersville is conveniently located right off Interstate 80 at exit 299. We are less than one-half mile from the Crossings Premium Outlets, just 2 miles from CamelBack/CamelBeach parks. 3 miles from Sanofi Pasteur offices and plant, 7 miles from Mount Airy Casino and a short drive to many Pocono Mountains points of interests. Whether your trip will be for business or pleasure, skiing, golfing, horseback riding, rafting, many shopping and dining venues are all within an easy drive of our heart of the Poconos location. We are an AAA approved, Chairman's Award property. We offer the latest amenities to make your visit an enjoyable one. Free DayBreak Continental Breakfast Free High Speed Internet Access - WIFI - in all rooms Free Wyndham Rewards Loyalty program Modern Deluxe accommodations Tandoor Palace Restaurant Authentic Indian Cuisine next door Let our friendly, accommodating staff make your next trip to the Poconos your best yet. Group rates are available for blocks of 10 or more. Contact our group sales department for more information. Visit our website for more details about the Days Inn in Tannersville, Pa. Please note: Guests with children under 21 are not permitted in the Jacuzzi rooms.

Top hotels

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Tannersville

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 71
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Tannersville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Olek
Business
Astoria
Mar 10, 2015

Great motel near Camelback Resort

Everything was great. The hotel is just 10 mins away from Camelback. Stuff is nice. I liked indian restaurant with great food next to the hotel. Will stay in a future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Tannersville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Fathima M.
Business
New York
Feb 21, 2015

ski trip to poconos

Great location, and convenient for a ski trip weekend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Tannersville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Sekas Matufwana
Business
Queens NY
Mar 11, 2014

Overnight Ski trip

This hotel was okay overall. The staff was EXTREMELY FRIENDLY and HELPFUL. Person at front desk was very courteous and professional. So were the breakfast staff. Free breakfast was OK (its free, so dont expect 5 star....but still good stuff). Room was average. Clean, and quiet. Overall a good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Crossings Outlets are very close

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Tannersville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RNcai
Business
New york
Feb 17, 2014

Highly recommended

This is my second time to stay in this hotel & me & my friends enjoyed our stay. Room is clean.Hotel staff are friendly & very helpful.location is best if you plan snowboarding,snow tubing & skiing @ Camelback. Affordable hotel for a group of 4.and definitely will comeback. & stay in this hotel for our next escapade .highly recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

But you need a car or service taxi to go on time with your activities.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Tannersville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jimguns
Business
Baltimore, MD
Feb 3, 2014

Real basic motel

Clean enough room, but really basic. The breakfast is nothing to write home about.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Tannersville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jimmydub
Business
New York City, NY
Jan 6, 2014

Snowboarding one nighter

While I was right in expecting just a fleabag motel, I was pleasantly surprised by how courteous and professional the gentleman was when checking me in. Usually the people working at these sorts of motels have attitude issues but this guy was a pleasure to speak to. I was also impressed w the heater in the room. Ended up waking up in the middle of the night because it was too hot. All in all, a good price and good value for the location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Tannersville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shaady
Business
Newark, NJ
Mar 26, 2013

Comfortable

A good location. Rt. 80 is right across the street. The casino and the outlet mall is close. Only situation, the walls are thin. Can hear almost everything in the next room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Tannersville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
JeanneH
Business
Phillipsburg, NJ
Oct 1, 2012

Basic

Nothing fancy. Could use an update all around. Housekeeping knocked on our door to clean at 8:30AM.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Tannersville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
DE
Dec 20, 2010

Nice location for snow resort and outlet

close to Camelback ski resort and premium outlets. always choose here since 2009

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

outlets, ski

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Tannersville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
wynantskill, new york
Nov 10, 2010

convenient

It was convenient, that is all that can be said. Would not stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Casino and resort up the road, recommend going there for dinner and a night out.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top