$55 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 28, 2014 Check-out: Jul 31, 2014

Days Inn Tannersville

2 stars
126 Hill Motor Lodge Road, Tannersville, PA 18372
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.3
out of 5
100 reviews
Highly recommended

This is my second time to stay in this hotel & me & my friends enjoyed our stay. Room is... See full review

  • RNcai
  • Feb 17, 2014
Beautiful Location Nice Views

Everything was nearby the shopping outlets, Rides etc etc. you name it you have it nearby. Service... See full review

  • Brij
  • Jul 25, 2012
The Days Inn Tannersville is conveniently located right off Interstate 80 at exit 299. We are less than one-half mile from the Crossings Premium Outlets, just 2 miles from CamelBack/CamelBeach parks. 3 miles from Sanofi Pasteur offices and plant, 7 miles from Mount Airy Casino and a short drive to many Pocono Mountains points of interests. Whether your trip will be for business or pleasure, skiing, golfing, horseback riding, rafting, many shopping and dining venues are all within an easy drive of our heart of the Poconos location. We are an AAA approved, Chairman's Award property. We offer the latest amenities to make your visit an enjoyable one. Free DayBreak Continental Breakfast Free High Speed Internet Access - WIFI - in all rooms Free Wyndham Rewards Loyalty program Modern Deluxe accommodations Tandoor Palace Restaurant Authentic Indian Cuisine next door Let our friendly, accommodating staff make your next trip to the Poconos your best yet. Group rates are available for blocks of 10 or more. Contact our group sales department for more information. Visit our website for more details about the Days Inn in Tannersville, Pa. Please note: Guests with children under 21 are not permitted in the Jacuzzi rooms.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Tannersville also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Hotel Map

41.0403 -75.3143
Area description
Business district

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (100)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Tannersville

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
100 out of 100
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Tannersville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Phila, Pa
May 3, 2010

What a cheap hotel room should be.

I was on a fishing trip with a buddy. The room was old and the carpet worn, but vacumed and no trace of other travelers. The shower was hot and the bed was comfortable. An Indian resturant right next door, I guess a plus if you like curry.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Tannersville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
harrisburg, pa
Mar 6, 2010

good value

We needed a place to stay the night before going snowboarding at nearby Camelback. For the price, the Days Inn was just fine. Relatively clean, quiet, and comfortable for a reasonable price. That's all we were looking for, and they did just fine. Friendly staff too. Would return again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Tannersville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
harrisburg, pa
Mar 6, 2010

good value

We needed a place to stay the night before going snowboarding at nearby Camelback. For the price, the Days Inn was just fine. Relatively clean, quiet, and comfortable for a reasonable price. That's all we were looking for, and they did just fine. Friendly staff too. Would return again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Tannersville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ski-wick
Laurel, MD
Jan 31, 2010

Overnight Ski Trip

The continental breakfast was below par for a Days Inn, but the overall accommodations were perfect for a quick overnight ski trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Tannersville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ski-wick
Laurel, MD
Jan 31, 2010

Overnight Ski Trip

The continental breakfast was below par for a Days Inn, but the overall accommodations were perfect for a quick overnight ski trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Tannersville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sharipoo
Jackson, NJ
Jan 3, 2010

Days Inn Tannersville, PA

We wanted a good,clean, inexpensive place to stay near Mt Airy Hotel. We were happy that the room heater worked superbly. Bathroom was clean and adequate, bowever, the exhaust fan was extremely loud. Our request for a "mountain view" was honored. It took 2 calls to the office to have our remote control fixed. The continental breakfast was adequate as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of different types of dining in the area.

Review of Days Inn Tannersville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sharipoo
Jackson, NJ
Jan 3, 2010

Days Inn Tannersville, PA

We wanted a good,clean, inexpensive place to stay near Mt Airy Hotel. We were happy that the room heater worked superbly. Bathroom was clean and adequate, bowever, the exhaust fan was extremely loud. Our request for a "mountain view" was honored. It took 2 calls to the office to have our remote control fixed. The continental breakfast was adequate as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of different types of dining in the area.

Review of Days Inn Tannersville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yo dude
philadelphia, pa
Nov 1, 2009

Not Bad/Good Value

Nothing fancy here, just a nice clean room and bath. A blow dryer is provided, but no iron. It has a small fridge, a microwave oven, a coffee pot with a small amount of good coffee & tea bags. For 67 bucks a night there's nothing to complain about

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Tannersville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
yo dude
philadelphia, pa
Nov 1, 2009

Not Bad/Good Value

Nothing fancy here, just a nice clean room and bath. A blow dryer is provided, but no iron. It has a small fridge, a microwave oven, a coffee pot with a small amount of good coffee & tea bags. For 67 bucks a night there's nothing to complain about

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Tannersville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Green Creek, New Jersey
Nov 1, 2009

Basic and clean

Stayed here while we visited our son in college. Perfect for the night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top