$50 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Mar 30, 2015 Check-out: Apr 1, 2015

Red Carpet Inn Ronks

2 stars
View map of 2884 Lincoln Hwy East, Ronks, PA 17572

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Red Carpet Inn Ronks

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
49 out of 49
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

76% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Red Carpet Inn Ronks

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jusi
Business
San Juan, PR
Apr 21, 2011

Very Good!

It was very good and clean, I recommend this hotel for evereyone :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Carpet Inn Ronks

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Proud Wife
Business
Bronx, NY
Sep 7, 2010

Short Drive from Sight and Sound

My husband and I were going to see the Sight and Sound shows and wanted a hotel located close that wasn't expensive. This place was literally up the road from the theater. It was quiet and clean, nothing to write home about, but I would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Short Drive to Smörgåsbord, Outlets, and Sight and Sound

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Carpet Inn Ronks

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
over night stayer
Business
Carlisle,PA
Aug 8, 2010

over night stay

There was a funny smell in room when we arrived. Wasn't sure if it was to coverup an order or what, but it didn't seem to bother us later. There was no alarm clock. I was supprised. I didn't want to over sleep because it was made clear that if you were'nt out by 11 A.M. you would be charged for another night. Air conditioner was alittle noisey when it came on, maybe a screw loose. Other wise slept well and enjoyed sight and sound production of Joseph. The price was good because we only needed a bed and a bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Carpet Inn Ronks

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
BillybobnMargie
Business
Uxbridge MA
Jul 25, 2010

Not what was promised

Did not get the accommodations that was booked & promised.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Carpet Inn Ronks

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wolfsville, MD
Jun 16, 2010

All that's necessary

Clean and quiet. Nothing fancy but had everything we needed; even had fresh coffee in the morning at the office. This is definitely just basic accomodations but it was perfect for our needs. This is our second stay here and will continue to book this motel when we are in town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Two very good diners are close by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Carpet Inn Ronks

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
virginia
May 30, 2010

Great Price

Nice clean rooms, great for a an overnight stay. Close to local attractions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Carpet Inn Ronks

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
potter county
Apr 25, 2010

a wonderful place to stay

a very clean and comfortable room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Carpet Inn Ronks

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
PaDutch
Business
Hermitage, Pa
Apr 24, 2010

Great location at a great price.

My stay was very pleasant. The management personnel were very nice, and accomodating. The prices are great. I would definately stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lapp's restaurant has great Pennsylvania Dutch food at very reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Carpet Inn Ronks

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
senior member
Business
NC
Dec 13, 2009

What we needed.

All we needed was a place to sleep while doing shopping and being with family. This met our needs close to the outlets, resturants and where our family and friends were camping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Red Carpet Inn Ronks

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sisterchicks
Business
Williamsport, PA
Nov 17, 2009

Great deal-Very Clean

The room was very clean (and I am picky)and the beds and pillows were very comfy--This is located right on Route 30 so it is very easy to find and convenient to the shopping district as well as the Amish sights & country side. There were no little extras like shampoo or coffee in the room but if you don't mind that this is a great deal for a clean quiet room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top