$70 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 30, 2014 Check-out: Oct 3, 2014

Eastbrook Hotel

3 stars
21 Eastbrook Road, Ronks, PA 17572
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
8 reviews
We'll go back!

The inn is clean and quite comfortable. Our bed was comfortable except for the pillows, which were... See full review

  • Mermaidlvr
  • Jul 21, 2014
Great place to stay for family

had a great family vacation. Was a last min booking. good location, very easy to go all the... See full review

  • Ken the man
  • Jul 7, 2014
Looking for a quiet country hotel thats close to the best Lancaster County amusements and attractions The Eastbrook Inn may be just the getaway you are looking for Nestled between the rolling farm land of an active Amish farm and Lancaster Countys most popular tourist attractions the Eastbrook Inn is the perfect place to experience the sights sounds and sensations of PA Dutch Country Conveniently located near Rockvale Square Tanger Outlets Dutch Wonderland and other popular attractions the Eastbrook Inn offers 55 nicely appointed rooms in a serene and peaceful setting perfect for families business travelers or tour groups

Hotel Map

40.024 -76.1927
Area served
LNS-Lancaster
Nearby airports
MDT-Harrisburg International Airport, (MDT), 35.00, MI, SE;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Eastbrook Hotel also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Eastbrook Hotel Rooms

1 King Bed
1 King Bed- smoking very clean Free WIFI Cable TV Fridge
2 Double Beds
2 Double Beds very clean Free WIFI Cable TV Fridge
2 Double Beds Handicap
2 Double Beds Handicap smoking very clean Free WIFI Cable TV Fridge
2 Double Beds smoking
2 Double Beds smoking very clean Free WIFI Cable TV Fridge
3 Double Beds
3 Double Beds smoking very clean Free WIFI Cable TV Fridge

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
General
Air conditioned
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Game room
Fishing
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Sprinklers in rooms

Dining

Good N Plenty
Specializing in Pennsylvania Dutch Foods

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (8)

Ratings and reviews for Eastbrook Hotel

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 8
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Eastbrook Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
vacation33333
Chicago
Jun 13, 2012

Good place good price

With the family - this was nothing special, but it was a good place at a good price. Decent breakfast included. I would stay again for a family trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eastbrook Hotel

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mermaidlvr
Rehoboth Beach, DE
Jul 21, 2014

We'll go back!

The inn is clean and quite comfortable. Our bed was comfortable except for the pillows, which were hard. It is not a new place but has been updated. The continental breakfast is adequate. The owner was great! We will definitely return when we are in the area again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Rockvale Square outlets are right across the street. Plenty of places to eat within a mile.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eastbrook Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ken the man
Irvington, NY
Jul 7, 2014

Great place to stay for family

had a great family vacation. Was a last min booking. good location, very easy to go all the attractions. Breakfast is included but nothing fancy. Staffs are friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

choochoo barn

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eastbrook Hotel

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Thomas the tank Mom
Baltimore, MD
Jun 17, 2014

Respite In Ronks

Great staff, good hotel, (could use some updates in the restrooms) room was very clean and the mini fridge/coffee maker were great additions.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Not Applicable

For dinner please make reservations early!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eastbrook Hotel

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Travler117
Maryland
Aug 5, 2012

Decent Hotel... until I took a shower

This is a budget hotel so I did not expect much. The King bed was conformable, the room had a mini fridge, was very spacious, and the AC worked very well. Everything was great until I took a shower the next day. The shower had a low flow shower head that was basically worthless and they must have had hard water as well. Basically I felt in no way cleaner after taking a shower. I do not think I will stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eastbrook Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
wi fy
Fl
Jul 2, 2012

Satisfied but

The staff was nice but we could not get free wi fy in our room which is one of the questions I ask before we made the reservation. I had to sit in the office to use it. The breakfast was just ok, There was no fruit , the juice was weak and no fruit, We watched the fire works from a picnic bench on the property which was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eastbrook Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
vacation33333
Chicago
Jun 13, 2012

Good place good price

With the family - this was nothing special, but it was a good place at a good price. Decent breakfast included. I would stay again for a family trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eastbrook Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
melmartin
nj
Sep 16, 2011

great location

I loved where the motel was located in relation to shopping and food. My only complaint is that the bed was hard, but after a long day of shopping, I could have slept on the floor, I was so exhausted. But the location is great and the staff was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Eastbrook Hotel

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Georgia
Jun 29, 2011

Night in Lancaster Area

Needed an inexpensive hotel for one night while seeing the sights in Lancaster. Selected this hotel based on the low price and the on-line customer reviews. The location of the hotel was centralized, putting you within minutes of several popular tourist sites like the Railroad Museum, Dutch Wonderland, the family-style all-you-can-eat establishments, etc. There were several chain eating establishments within an easy walk of the hotel. The room was a standard 2 bed room with a TV, fridge, shower. Breakfast was basic; cereal, donuts, OJ, milk, fruit. The people manning the desk at check-in and check-out were very pleasant and helpful. The hotel offers smoking and non-smoking rooms. When I departed early the next morning it appeared that many other travelers had selected this place as their overnight. Although close to the main road, it is far enough away from the traffic to negate the vehicle noise. Based on the location and price, if I returned to the Lancaster area I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search