$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 28, 2014 Check-out: Jul 29, 2014

Econo Lodge Northeast

2 stars
2310 Fraver Dr., Reading, PA 19605
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.0
out of 5
14 reviews
In the area

Good service - we were in the area for a night and were satisfied with the hotel. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Apr 19, 2008
In the area

Good service - we were in the area for a night and were satisfied with the hotel. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Apr 19, 2008
The Econo Lodge of Reading Pennsylvania features free high speed internet service, complimentary breakfast, and warmly appointed guestrooms. Our Econo Lodge is convenient to all area attractions and business parks, and one of the closest hotels to the VF Factory Outlets, Sovereign Center, and more. Innumerable dining, shopping, and entertainment options are nearby. Come experience our blend of affordability and hospitality today.Pet Accommodation: We only accept small dogs at a nightly fee of 15.00 USD per night. Pet limit: 1 pet/room 20 pounds and under. Must be 21 years or older to reserve a room. Guest must have a valid credit card at time of check in for any incidentals.

Hotel Map

40.3707 -75.9284
Nearby airports
Reading Regional Arpt., (RDG), 5.00, MI, NW; Philadelphia Int'l Airport, (PHL), 40.00, MI, SW; Harrisburg Int'l. Arpt., (MDT), 40.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Suburban, Rt 12 & 222 Bus

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Econo Lodge Northeast also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Dining
Free breakfast
Meal plan - continental
Services
Multilingual
FAX
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (14)

Ratings and reviews for Econo Lodge Northeast

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 14
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.8
Sort by:
Review of Econo Lodge Northeast

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Steve 007
19123
May 26, 2014

Late night check in

The staff where very friendly, the room was good for the price. They had late night check in, so that was good. Plenty of parking. The room was large. All in all a good place to hang your head for a night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Econo Lodge Northeast

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
curly nyuk
nj
Apr 28, 2013

filthy

Bathroom door wouldn't close. Smell of decaying flesh outside. Bathroom was dirty and switch plates were mounted upside down and tile needed cleaning. Roadside dive not worth the $$ paid $117.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Review of Econo Lodge Northeast

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Newark, NJ
Apr 19, 2008

In the area

Good service - we were in the area for a night and were satisfied with the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Reading shopping!

Review of Econo Lodge Northeast

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Newark, NJ
Apr 19, 2008

In the area

Good service - we were in the area for a night and were satisfied with the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Reading shopping!

Back to menu Return to top