$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 17, 2015 Check-out: May 18, 2015

Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

2 stars
View map of 910 Woodland Road, Reading, PA 19610

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
57 reviews
PA weekend

First time at this location -- very clean, nice staff, fair price, clean fitness room. Would... See full review

  • JackiegoestoPA
  • Jun 2, 2014
Good value and clean

We stayed one night and the room was clean and the hotel served a good hot breakfast until 10:00... See full review

  • Basketball mom NC
  • Jun 29, 2014
Hotels Toll Free Number 1-866-502-4945 Centrally located off Route 422 in Reading, PA. The Days Inn is nearby all major venues Reading has to offer. You can visit fantastic Vanity Fair Outlet stores, 1 Mile to Vanity Fair Outlet Village, visit nearby Amish country venues, or visit historic sites in our area. Our staff are dedicated to making your stay a comfortable and enjoyable experience. You can enjoy comfortable renovated rooms, with the latest comforts and amenities, that will enhance your experience, while visiting us in Reading. We offer - Free High Speed Internet Access in all rooms Free DayBreak Continental Breakfast with Hot Waffles Free USA TODAY newspaper Free Business Center Fitness Center Smoke Free Newly renovated with extended breakfast area, guest laundry area, Fitness Center, Lobby area, Hallways, Building Exterior, Electronic Front Doors 1 Mile to Vanity Fair Outlet Village Many Restaurants/shopping nearby Movie Theater nearby Come and visit our website for more information about the sensational Days Inn Reading, PA. Any Group 4 Rooms or More Booking Must Contact Hotel Directly.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Reading Wyomissing also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Security
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Brailled elevators
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 57
Amenities:
3.1
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Two in love
Business
Queensbury, NY, USA
Feb 20, 2014

Not fussy, but discerning.

Reasonable rate and breakfast was a nice plus. Staff was helpful and friendly. I am not a fussy client and am easy to please, but I feel compelled to report that this hotel would have not been good were my wife to have accompanied me. The carpeting in the hallways was quite tasteless, and the furnishings in the room were marred. This is a non-smoking hotel but I noticed an unusual smell of oil or diesel in the hallways. I am not sure what that was about. It did not bother me much, but my wife would have been unhappy. If I return to the area I will not stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Longhorn

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SDG23
Business
Reading, PA
Jan 15, 2013

Good stay for a reasonable price

I stayed four days and the staff did a great job of keeping the room clean and fresh. The front desk was friendly and helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MidwestRican
Business
Kansas City
Jan 7, 2013

New Years getaway

Just what I needed, a place to shower and sleep. Staff were freindly. I really enjoyed my stay. I'm a little shock that they only have 2 stars. What do you expect, this isn't the Ritz!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
gray gordy
Business
canandaigua,ny
May 23, 2012

good basic room

exactly what i expected for a reasonably priced basic room. all was very clean even though the room was showing its age. location great due to proximity to highways and restaurants. only complaint was a very limited and poor assortment of tv channels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cincinnati, OH
Aug 9, 2011

Great stay

The hotel was great. Not only was the room clean and well maintained, but the staff was friendly and helpful. They were able to suggest great places to eat, which was nice since there were so many choices nearby. They were also happy to call a cab for me when I was meeting friends at a place that was a little further out. I will stay here again when I return to the area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Baltimore, Maryland
Aug 2, 2011

Nice clean hotel!!!

I went to the outlets to do some shopping. The hotel staff was friendly and very helpful. The last hotel I stayed in was dirty and the staff lacked customer service skills. The continental breakfast was delicious.If you needed any kind of help, the staff was very quick to assist you in anything that you needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Two minutes from the Vanity Fair Outlets.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Dutchess Cty, NY
Oct 22, 2010

Days Inn Wyomissing

Hotel was clean and presentable. Room was nice and large. Bed was comfortable. AC/Heat worked fine. No complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top