$62 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 21, 2014 Check-out: Dec 22, 2014

Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

2 stars
910 Woodland Road, Reading, PA 19610
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
57 reviews
PA weekend

First time at this location -- very clean, nice staff, fair price, clean fitness room. Would... See full review

  • JackiegoestoPA
  • Jun 2, 2014
close to race track and good resturants near by.

clean and we love that there isn't smoking in the rooms. See full review

  • painter
  • Oct 8, 2013
Hotels Toll Free Number 1-866-502-4945 Centrally located off Route 422 in Reading, PA. The Days Inn is nearby all major venues Reading has to offer. You can visit fantastic Vanity Fair Outlet stores, 1 Mile to Vanity Fair Outlet Village, visit nearby Amish country venues, or visit historic sites in our area. Our staff are dedicated to making your stay a comfortable and enjoyable experience. You can enjoy comfortable renovated rooms, with the latest comforts and amenities, that will enhance your experience, while visiting us in Reading. We offer - Free High Speed Internet Access in all rooms Free DayBreak Continental Breakfast with Hot Waffles Free USA TODAY newspaper Free Business Center Fitness Center Smoke Free Newly renovated with extended breakfast area, guest laundry area, Fitness Center, Lobby area, Hallways, Building Exterior, Electronic Front Doors 1 Mile to Vanity Fair Outlet Village Many Restaurants/shopping nearby Movie Theater nearby Come and visit our website for more information about the sensational Days Inn Reading, PA. Any Group 4 Rooms or More Booking Must Contact Hotel Directly.

Hotel Map

40.3471 -75.9659
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Reading Wyomissing also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 1.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (57)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 57
Amenities:
2.8
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2.8
Value:
2.8
Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
tm12
Business
ny
Oct 1, 2014

good for the price

I was in Reading for a concert on a Saturday night and was able to get this hotel for about $85 for the night plus I was able to use $10 worth of Orbucks. So for $75 it was worth it to me since it was close to the venue. We were expecting to arrive early and check in before the concert but due to traffic we had to go right to the venue. We called to let them know and spoke with Amy she was very nice and said she'd let the person taking over her know we'd be in late. When we got to the hotel at midnight Jazz was at the desk and was very friendly. Not sure I could be so perky working an over night shift but she was great. The room itself was ok. Peeling, chipped paint and a very very tiny bathroom. The rooms definitely need a huge upgrade but otherwise the beds were fairly comfortable and we slept well. The hotel offers free breakfast of eggs, waffles, muffins, breads, coffee and juices. So for the price we paid for one night this was a good place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SkyD
Business
Middle Village, NY
Jul 5, 2014

great value

this hotel was in a great location and was only here for a day but you get your money's worth.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WeddingCrasher not really
Business
Alexandria VA
Oct 28, 2013

Good

The front desk accidently sent us to a room with someone still in it. We opened the door and the guy was in the bed. A bit scary. We went back and they gave us a new room and the card didnt work, she programmed the wrong room on it. Third times the charm, we got in the room. confortable. we had a hitch-free stay afterwards. Continental breakfast was a real breakfast with options. Waffles, toast (3 types), cereal (3 types), yougurt with choice of granola, cranberries, nuts, juice (4 types), eggs, sausage, milk, tea, peanut butter. i was happy. late check-out too which was appreciated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bedford, VA
Jun 13, 2010

Meh...

Overall the hotel wasn't THAT bad, but I didn't really like the shower, it felt like it was made for a sixth grader for the height of the head of the shower. My friend had to bend down to get his head wet. The pressure was awful as well. We asked for extra blankets for my sister who volunteered to sleep on the floor and the man at the desk simply said that they were locked up; not that he could find a key and get someone to bring them up, but that they were locked up and gave us one fleece blanket. The breakfast was good and so were the morning staff, but I didn't appreciate the $50.00 just in case "Incidental Fee" that was placed on my bank account to be taken off sometime in the next few days. I'm traveling, I'd like to have money for that. I wasn't able to purchase things that I traveled six hours to get because of that!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Not Applicable

If you feel like drinking at all (My of age friend wanted a beer before bed) you have to really keep your eyes open in this town for some or bring your own from home! Even Wal-Mart didn't carry beer.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top