$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 24, 2015 Check-out: Jul 27, 2015

Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

2 stars
View map of 910 Woodland Road, Reading, PA 19610

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
59 reviews
Very good value!

The staff was extremely helpful. Great location. Will definaty stay there again. See full review

  • Gerald F.
  • May 9, 2015
PA weekend

First time at this location -- very clean, nice staff, fair price, clean fitness room. Would... See full review

  • JackiegoestoPA
  • Jun 2, 2014
Hotels Toll Free Number 1-866-502-4945 Centrally located off Route 422 in Reading, PA. The Days Inn is nearby all major venues Reading has to offer. You can visit fantastic Vanity Fair Outlet stores, 1 Mile to Vanity Fair Outlet Village, visit nearby Amish country venues, or visit historic sites in our area. Our staff are dedicated to making your stay a comfortable and enjoyable experience. You can enjoy comfortable renovated rooms, with the latest comforts and amenities, that will enhance your experience, while visiting us in Reading. We offer - Free High Speed Internet Access in all rooms Free DayBreak Continental Breakfast with Hot Waffles Free USA TODAY newspaper Free Business Center Fitness Center Smoke Free Newly renovated with extended breakfast area, guest laundry area, Fitness Center, Lobby area, Hallways, Building Exterior, Electronic Front Doors 1 Mile to Vanity Fair Outlet Village Many Restaurants/shopping nearby Movie Theater nearby Come and visit our website for more information about the sensational Days Inn Reading, PA. Any Group 4 Rooms or More Booking Must Contact Hotel Directly.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Reading Wyomissing also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Security
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Brailled elevators
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 59
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gerald F.
Business
N/A
May 9, 2015

Very good value!

The staff was extremely helpful. Great location. Will definaty stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Basketball mom NC
Business
North Carolina
Jun 29, 2014

Good value and clean

We stayed one night and the room was clean and the hotel served a good hot breakfast until 10:00 am. Great value for the money and I would recommend to families. The beds were comfortable too!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
JackiegoestoPA
Business
CT
Jun 16, 2014

Family visit to PA

All was good - convenient location, pleasant staff. We unfortunately had one of the non-renovated rooms so it wasn't as pleasant as our prior trip - but very clean nonetheless. Staff is very nice. Breakfast served daily in lobby area. Workout room needed some updating some equipment wasn't working

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JackiegoestoPA
Business
CT
Jun 2, 2014

PA weekend

First time at this location -- very clean, nice staff, fair price, clean fitness room. Would recommend for anyone wanting a convenient comfortable location - no pool unfortunately - but all the rest of the comforts of home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

near outlets - convenient, friendly, nice breakfast included with the room

Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
joker1
Business
Hatillo, PR
Jan 24, 2014

Great Stay

Stayed over a weekend n the hotel was great. Good location,restaurants close by n shopping all within walking distance.Had complamentary breakfast which was really good not just coffee n donuts.Hot breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Big mall within one block n Outllet Stores 3min drive.Plenty of restaurants within walking distance

Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
joker1
Business
Hatillo, PR
Jun 4, 2013

good value

The hotel was clean , the staff was good,it had a really good breakfast . The room was nicely equip had good size fridge n microwave.Only minor thing was had no soap or shampoo in room but call staff n they got me some even though I always carry my own.I've stayed at hotels more expensive that weren't this good.I recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Had 4 restaurants just across the street n a mall n other stores all within walking distance n if u like to shop outlet stores ( vf outlets ) just 2miles away

Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
painter
Business
lyons,n.y.
Oct 9, 2012

great for the auto plus drag races.

nice and comfortable.its a great stay because we have stayed here last year too.we went to the drag races and love doing that and the hotel is just perfect for where we have to go.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MikeACY
Business
Toms River, NJ
Oct 8, 2012

Nice place, great price...friendly service

The hotel is in a great location. It is a very clean, inexpensive place to stay for a day or two. The only problem I found was that the free breakfast in the morning was in an extremely small room...maybe 20 feet by 20 foot room that held only 8 tables for two people each. If I was there during the busy season, this would have been a problem. .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Nj Mom
Business
New Jersey, USA
Mar 19, 2012

Volleyball weekend

Hotel is a bit dated and the room had a musty smell.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Port Jefferson, NY
Jun 6, 2011

Weekend in Reading

Nice clean no nonsense hotel - clean room - basic continental breakfast - exactly what I wanted form a place where I needed a good night sleep

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top