$62 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 3, 2015 Check-out: Jan 4, 2015

Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

2 stars
910 Woodland Road, Reading, PA 19610
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
57 reviews
PA weekend

First time at this location -- very clean, nice staff, fair price, clean fitness room. Would... See full review

  • JackiegoestoPA
  • Jun 2, 2014
close to race track and good resturants near by.

clean and we love that there isn't smoking in the rooms. See full review

  • painter
  • Oct 8, 2013
Hotels Toll Free Number 1-866-502-4945 Centrally located off Route 422 in Reading, PA. The Days Inn is nearby all major venues Reading has to offer. You can visit fantastic Vanity Fair Outlet stores, 1 Mile to Vanity Fair Outlet Village, visit nearby Amish country venues, or visit historic sites in our area. Our staff are dedicated to making your stay a comfortable and enjoyable experience. You can enjoy comfortable renovated rooms, with the latest comforts and amenities, that will enhance your experience, while visiting us in Reading. We offer - Free High Speed Internet Access in all rooms Free DayBreak Continental Breakfast with Hot Waffles Free USA TODAY newspaper Free Business Center Fitness Center Smoke Free Newly renovated with extended breakfast area, guest laundry area, Fitness Center, Lobby area, Hallways, Building Exterior, Electronic Front Doors 1 Mile to Vanity Fair Outlet Village Many Restaurants/shopping nearby Movie Theater nearby Come and visit our website for more information about the sensational Days Inn Reading, PA. Any Group 4 Rooms or More Booking Must Contact Hotel Directly.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Reading Wyomissing also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (57)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
57 out of 57
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
painter
Business
lyons,n.y.
Oct 8, 2013

close to race track and good resturants near by.

clean and we love that there isn't smoking in the rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
JackiegoestoPA
Business
CT
Jun 2, 2014

PA weekend

First time at this location -- very clean, nice staff, fair price, clean fitness room. Would recommend for anyone wanting a convenient comfortable location - no pool unfortunately - but all the rest of the comforts of home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

near outlets - convenient, friendly, nice breakfast included with the room

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Erie PA
Aug 5, 2009

Very clean!

Very clean, friendly staff. Room was very nicely decorated, great TV with clear picture. Fridge and microwave in room was very handy. Good-quality bedding and towels. Very fluffy pillows and comfortable mattresses. Great value for the money!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
painter
Business
lyons,n.y.
Oct 3, 2011

national drag races at maple grove raceway.

It was very convenient to the race track and to get something to eat everything was close to where we were staying,and a clean room thank you so much. It was the best experience we had to go to the races and to have a nice place to come back to after along day from the races.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

very nice area.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Dec 8, 2007

Great for Family Travel

We found this hotel to be very family friendly, great for the price and convenient to everything in Lancaster. It was clean and the staff were very friendly! The pool was nice, the rooms were roomy and the continental breakfast was very good quality.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Good restaurant next door that delivers room service with a varied menu

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cincinnati, OH
Aug 9, 2011

Great stay

The hotel was great. Not only was the room clean and well maintained, but the staff was friendly and helpful. They were able to suggest great places to eat, which was nice since there were so many choices nearby. They were also happy to call a cab for me when I was meeting friends at a place that was a little further out. I will stay here again when I return to the area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Jersey Shore, PA
Oct 4, 2008

family friendly

I enjoyed the set up of the room. Very convenint to have ample room in the vanity area separate from the bathroom. Enjoyed the wireless connection to be able to use my laptop and having HBO on TV was great too. Great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Olive Garden and a shopping mall are located directly across the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York City
May 8, 2011

great hotel

I just went to sleep and enjoy the breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Oct 20, 2008

relaxing room

The bed was very confortable, and I liked the idea of a desk to work on. I like to read so a chair with a foot rest was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

We love the Olive Garden.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rochester, NY
Mar 27, 2011

Good customer service

I just spent one night. It was worth the money. Cheap but yet with all the perks. Breakfast was the only thing that it was in the poor side.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top