$66 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Sep 1, 2015

Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

2 stars
View map of 910 Woodland Road, Reading, PA 19610

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
58 out of 58
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Dutchess County, NY
May 4, 2011

Wyomissing, Pa

Pleasant. Nothing extraordinary. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Continental Breakfast was adequate. Close walking distance to restaurants. Easy in and out of hotel onto main highways.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Gordon, AL
Apr 9, 2011

Days Inn Reading, PA

Was just what you expect from the top chain hotels. Clean, polite staff, quite, close to restaraunts and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
westminster md
Mar 25, 2011

Decent hotel for a quick stay

just needed a place to sleep shower overnight. Room was clean, check in was quick and the clerk was friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
NLINDSAY
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jan 9, 2011

Reading Days Inn Survey

This hotel was consider a low budget experience, especially since the picture posted on the website appeared to be more appealing then the actual visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Dutchess Cty, NY
Oct 22, 2010

Days Inn Wyomissing

Hotel was clean and presentable. Room was nice and large. Bed was comfortable. AC/Heat worked fine. No complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jackie from CT
Family
Stamford, CT
Oct 18, 2010

Days Inn - Wyomissing

Clean, neat, prompt front desk service, nice selection of breakfast items. Room was very clean, comfortable, plenty of towels.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Very convenient to all of the outlets.

Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
North Cape May, NJ
Aug 29, 2010

For the money, it was OK. Good location.

We stayed in Wyomissing because our high school reunion was in Wyomissing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Bedford, VA
Jun 13, 2010

Meh...

Overall the hotel wasn't THAT bad, but I didn't really like the shower, it felt like it was made for a sixth grader for the height of the head of the shower. My friend had to bend down to get his head wet. The pressure was awful as well. We asked for extra blankets for my sister who volunteered to sleep on the floor and the man at the desk simply said that they were locked up; not that he could find a key and get someone to bring them up, but that they were locked up and gave us one fleece blanket. The breakfast was good and so were the morning staff, but I didn't appreciate the $50.00 just in case "Incidental Fee" that was placed on my bank account to be taken off sometime in the next few days. I'm traveling, I'd like to have money for that. I wasn't able to purchase things that I traveled six hours to get because of that!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Friends

Shopping tip: Not Applicable

If you feel like drinking at all (My of age friend wanted a beer before bed) you have to really keep your eyes open in this town for some or bring your own from home! Even Wal-Mart didn't carry beer.

Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Barnegat, NJ
Apr 25, 2010

Antique capitol within 10 miles

Helpful staff Fair Continental Breakfast Coffee 24/7

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great Chineese food @ Tokyo Sushi

Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
east berlin, pa
Feb 22, 2010

Days Inn Reading

The hotels location was great- we were attending a concert at the sovereign center, which was only a few minutes away

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Vanity Fair outlets

Back to menu Return to top