$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 23, 2015 Check-out: Feb 24, 2015

Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

2 stars
910 Woodland Road, Reading, PA 19610
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
57 reviews
PA weekend

First time at this location -- very clean, nice staff, fair price, clean fitness room. Would... See full review

  • JackiegoestoPA
  • Jun 2, 2014
close to race track and good resturants near by.

clean and we love that there isn't smoking in the rooms. See full review

  • painter
  • Oct 8, 2013
Hotels Toll Free Number 1-866-502-4945 Centrally located off Route 422 in Reading, PA. The Days Inn is nearby all major venues Reading has to offer. You can visit fantastic Vanity Fair Outlet stores, 1 Mile to Vanity Fair Outlet Village, visit nearby Amish country venues, or visit historic sites in our area. Our staff are dedicated to making your stay a comfortable and enjoyable experience. You can enjoy comfortable renovated rooms, with the latest comforts and amenities, that will enhance your experience, while visiting us in Reading. We offer - Free High Speed Internet Access in all rooms Free DayBreak Continental Breakfast with Hot Waffles Free USA TODAY newspaper Free Business Center Fitness Center Smoke Free Newly renovated with extended breakfast area, guest laundry area, Fitness Center, Lobby area, Hallways, Building Exterior, Electronic Front Doors 1 Mile to Vanity Fair Outlet Village Many Restaurants/shopping nearby Movie Theater nearby Come and visit our website for more information about the sensational Days Inn Reading, PA. Any Group 4 Rooms or More Booking Must Contact Hotel Directly.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Reading Wyomissing also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 1.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (57)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
57 out of 57
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.9

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
WeddingCrasher not really
Business
Alexandria VA
Oct 28, 2013

Good

The front desk accidently sent us to a room with someone still in it. We opened the door and the guy was in the bed. A bit scary. We went back and they gave us a new room and the card didnt work, she programmed the wrong room on it. Third times the charm, we got in the room. confortable. we had a hitch-free stay afterwards. Continental breakfast was a real breakfast with options. Waffles, toast (3 types), cereal (3 types), yougurt with choice of granola, cranberries, nuts, juice (4 types), eggs, sausage, milk, tea, peanut butter. i was happy. late check-out too which was appreciated.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
woodcutter1
Business
Westport Ontario
Oct 22, 2013

Vacation shopping

Great reception and the staff were very friendly The hot Breakjfast was very good and there was a person working there to replenish any items that were short

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
painter
Business
lyons,n.y.
Oct 8, 2013

close to race track and good resturants near by.

clean and we love that there isn't smoking in the rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
joker1
Business
Hatillo, PR
Jun 4, 2013

good value

The hotel was clean , the staff was good,it had a really good breakfast . The room was nicely equip had good size fridge n microwave.Only minor thing was had no soap or shampoo in room but call staff n they got me some even though I always carry my own.I've stayed at hotels more expensive that weren't this good.I recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Had 4 restaurants just across the street n a mall n other stores all within walking distance n if u like to shop outlet stores ( vf outlets ) just 2miles away

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SmithNBS
Business
Dallas
Jan 20, 2013

Close to Reading Hospital

Was easy to find, close to the highway and comfortable. There was no coffee at the breakfast which was disappointing and the computer system was pretty slow. But the staff was friendly and the room was clean. It was definitely a great value, especially if you're just looking for a place to sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SDG23
Business
Reading, PA
Jan 15, 2013

Good stay for a reasonable price

I stayed four days and the staff did a great job of keeping the room clean and fresh. The front desk was friendly and helpful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MidwestRican
Business
Kansas City
Jan 7, 2013

New Years getaway

Just what I needed, a place to shower and sleep. Staff were freindly. I really enjoyed my stay. I'm a little shock that they only have 2 stars. What do you expect, this isn't the Ritz!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Wendylc
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Jan 3, 2013

Great price

This hotel is very convenient when staying in Reading/Berks county area. The room had a little bit of a weird smell (maybe someone smoked in it in the past), but you didn't notice it once you were in the room and i have asthma and didn't have any allergies. The front desk person was very helpful in suggesting places that delivered on Christmas Eve.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BabcieGrandma
Business
Hamden, CT
Dec 31, 2012

Close to our destination.

The hotel was close to family we were visiting. The staff very helpful and friendly. We were very satisfied with the accomodations and would stay at this location again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
painter
Business
lyons,n.y.
Oct 9, 2012

great for the auto plus drag races.

nice and comfortable.its a great stay because we have stayed here last year too.we went to the drag races and love doing that and the hotel is just perfect for where we have to go.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top