$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2015 Check-out: Jul 13, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Reading Wyomissing

3 stars
View map of 150 North Park Road, 150 North Park Road, Reading, PA 19610

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
17 reviews
Awesome stahy

Great place to spend a night .. Nice lounge. I will come again.Easy access to highways See full review

  • Charles M.
  • Jun 14, 2015
Awesome Road Trip

We drove from BOS to PA for my High School friend's baby shower which was within walking distance... See full review

  • Melissa M.
  • Mar 17, 2015
Among Reading and Wyomissing hotels, Courtyard by Marriott hotel stands above the rest! Experience the modern touches of our lobby where guests can mingle, relax and stay productive. Our thoughtfully appointed guest rooms offer a perfect place to work, relax, and recharge. Enjoy our fresh, plush bedding, modern and flexible spaces and well lit work space with free Wi-Fi at this Reading/ Wyomissing hotel. Unwind in our lounge, indoor pool, fitness center or by the outdoor patio firepit. This Reading, PA hotel is ideally located in Wyomissing Square and in walking distance to the VF Outlets, Viva Restaurant and downtown West Reading restaurants, shops, and entertainment. Other nearby attractions includes Reading Hospital and Medical Center, First Energy Stadium, Maple Grove Raceway, Alvernia University and Albright College. This hotel in Reading offers breakfast, dinner and beverage options in The Bistro. Come experience the refreshing Courtyard by Marriott Reading/Wyomissing hotel!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Reading Wyomissing also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Water skiing
Steam bath
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Coffee shop
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Reading Wyomissing

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
17 out of 17
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.7
Comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.2

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Charles M.
Business
N/A
Jun 14, 2015

Awesome stahy

Great place to spend a night .. Nice lounge. I will come again.Easy access to highways

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Melissa M.
Business
Norwood
Mar 17, 2015

Awesome Road Trip

We drove from BOS to PA for my High School friend's baby shower which was within walking distance of the Hotel. Everything was GREAT!!! I have severe Dust Mite Allergy and Asthma and the staff was extremely understanding. I would MOST DEFINITELY stay here again!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sheri C.
Business
N/A
Feb 9, 2015

The staff are always pleasant to work with, and a smile on their faces!

I stay at this hotel because of its location, cleanliness and friendly staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
matty1430
Business
philadelphia
Jun 5, 2014

Fun Time

It was alot of fun would deffiently go back and stay there

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dr. Kem
Business
Pennsylvania
Oct 12, 2013

One comfortable night

I checked in late at night without any hassle. The room was very clean and quiet despite its proximity to the elevators. My only complaint is that the restaurant was small and did not have many options for breakfast. After I left, I had to call the hotel to get a receipt. The staff member was extremely helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Don's Mom
Business
Detoit, MI
Jun 24, 2013

Weekend Trip

Room was very clean and VERY QUIET. The parking lot was full and I was so surprised that there was no noise. Please stock Coke in the Marketplace and not Pepsi!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Figure out where you want to go before you head to vf. There are multiple buildings

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PDJr
Business
PA
Mar 4, 2013

nice place

Rooms were nice. Clean and comfortable.Pleasant Staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lisa Renee
Business
Natick, MA
Jan 2, 2013

Nice relaxing getaway

Has a wonderful time over New Year's Eve weekend. Not a lot to do in Reading, but we weren't looking for much either. Very clean, very comfortable. Will stay again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gypsyiam
Business
NC
Nov 15, 2012

enjoyable hotel

Took my mom back to our home for a reunion with family. Stayed here at the courtyard and really enjoyed the room. We got an adjoining room which was perfect. The room has a nice couch and is very roomy and comfortable. It was clean and quiet. Located right across the street from VF outlets (shopping!) and two blocks from restaurants and cute stores on penn ave and close to the bypass. Viva is right next door which has good food and music at nights. The staff was very friendly and helpful. You have to pay for breakfast and its not cheap, but it was VERY good. I even ate a wonderful salad one night. Very fresh and filling. They have a nice business center, bar and wonderful outdoor fireplace to sit by. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Courtyard by Marriott Reading Wyomissing

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rob GI
Business
Greensboro, NC
Sep 2, 2012

Nice modern design, great location

Very helpful and courteous staff. Great location in the middle of downtown Wyomissing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top