$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 17, 2014 Check-out: Jul 18, 2014

Comfort Inn & Suites

2 stars
1905 John Fries Hwy, Quakertown, PA 18951
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
7 reviews
Great Overnight Stay

I was very pleased with the room. The breakfast was outstanding compared to other motel chains. See full review

  • Sonoma
  • Dec 25, 2013
Nice People when I check in

The Comfort Inn always has nice and clean room. At this one, the manager are very welcome and nice.... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 2, 2008
The Comfort Inn & Suites of Quakertown is perfect for leisure and business travelers alike. All wonderfully appointed guestrooms of this new hotel feature both wired and wireless high-speed internet, refrigerators and microwaves, coffee makers and more. Suites are available with whirlpools and expanded family suites feature additional amenities. The hotel is easily accessible off I-476 (PA Northeast Extension), and close to innumerable area business centers and attractions including Dorney Park /Wildwater Kingdom. Pet accomodation: 10.00 USD Per night. Pet Limit: 2 pets per room.

Hotel Map

40.4349 -75.4197
Nearby airports
Lehigh Valley Int'l Airport, (ABE), 22.00, MI, NE; Philadelphia Intl Arpt., (PHL), 50.00, MI, S; Newark Liberty Int'l Arpt., (EWR), 86.00, MI, E;
Area description
City Center, Pa. Tnpk.,Ex.44

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (7)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn & Suites

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 7
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
2.9
Location:
3.3
Value:
2.9

57% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sonoma
California
Dec 25, 2013

Great Overnight Stay

I was very pleased with the room. The breakfast was outstanding compared to other motel chains.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Traveling liaison 2
Business
Harrisburg, PA
Dec 12, 2012

Don't stay here!

Not clean, smelled terrible. Found things in the bathroom that should not have been there.......... staff was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Colorado
Jun 29, 2011

Will never stay here again

For the price of this hotel I would NEVER stay here again. This was one of the dirtiest places I have ever stayed, if you are looking for a "truck stop" this would be the place to stay and the price should reflect that. For over $100.00 a night I would expect a clean room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Colorado
Jun 29, 2011

Will never stay here again

For the price of this hotel I would NEVER stay here again. This was one of the dirtiest places I have ever stayed, if you are looking for a "truck stop" this would be the place to stay and the price should reflect that. For over $100.00 a night I would expect a clean room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
rio grand n. j.
Nov 17, 2009

a family getaway

not shore room was what we paid for

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Albany, NY
May 2, 2008

Nice People when I check in

The Comfort Inn always has nice and clean room. At this one, the manager are very welcome and nice. All the recommandation he give us is good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

200 different kinds of beers! Nice food too.

Review of Comfort Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Albany, NY
May 2, 2008

Nice People when I check in

The Comfort Inn always has nice and clean room. At this one, the manager are very welcome and nice. All the recommandation he give us is good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

200 different kinds of beers! Nice food too.

Back to menu Return to top