$111 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 29, 2015 Check-out: May 31, 2015

Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

3 stars
View map of 4101 B Island Avenue, 4101 B Island Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19153

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
157 out of 157
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4
Value:
3.8

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Virginia Clark
Business
Parsley, VA
Dec 27, 2011

Great location. Easy check in

Very good experience. We will stay there again when we are back in Philadelphia.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
AllyV
Business
San Jose, CA
Dec 13, 2011

Shower did not work; sink backed up

Not all that great! Shower did not work- at all! We were only there from 12:30- 5:30AM, so we did not have a lot of time to deal with it when we discovered it in the AM; the front desk was of NO HELP about the matter; and now & see we've incurred a charge on our credit card as if we did something else in the room; I am disputing the charge; no more Sheraton's for me!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Leaf
Business
New Orleans, LA, USA
Dec 5, 2011

I Usually Love Sheraton Hotels

This hotel has a huge atrium with the rooms surrounding it. Check first to see if a group is scheduled when you are. In my case, there was a group and it was so loud all night long, I could not sleep. Sheratons are usually a sure bet for quality, comfort, and cleanliness. This one is tired and in need of fixing up the public areas. Scuffs on the walls on the way to rooms, litter on the floor, etc. Great location if you need to stay close to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try the blueberry flap jacks with granola...a pleasant surprise and simply delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tj conley
Business
maine
Oct 26, 2011

great hotel

We had a great time the hotel was very nice and the rooms were huge.The staff was very nice and helpful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frequent traveler guy
Business
Palo Alto, CA
Oct 20, 2011

Good airport hotel...

Everything was good...excepting the noise from the restaurant/atrium area that was surprisingly loud within the room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Laydog
Business
Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA
Oct 14, 2011

Business trip.

A fantastic place to stay...Good restaurant also!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
aces and spades
Business
Columbus, OH, USA
Oct 8, 2011

short stay

I stayed here for one night and left the next morning, but very nice for an airport hotel. Would stay again. Very clean and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cwesq
Business
AZ
Sep 30, 2011

Upbeat

The Hotel is attractived, staff was friendly & helpful, room was comfy & clean, TV worked fine. I was oly there a quick overnight, but it was one of the more upbeat aspects of my trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

The Hotel is grouped with several others in a gated area and you have to pay for ay parking longer than 2 hours. My hotel picked up the tab on this for me.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HPP Matt
Business
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Sep 30, 2011

Quiet Stay

The room was quiet. TV's were great. I appreciated the frig and the decor was very pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oakland, CA
Aug 28, 2011

Very nice

Nice hotel, clean. Booked last minute when my flight was delayed 4 hours. Hotel shuttle picked me up promptly at 3 AM. Good choice when you need to stay close to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top