$97 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 28, 2015 Check-out: Aug 30, 2015

Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

3 stars
View map of 4101 B Island Avenue, 4101 B Island Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19153

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
136 out of 136
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
aces and spades
Business
Columbus, OH, USA
Oct 8, 2011

short stay

I stayed here for one night and left the next morning, but very nice for an airport hotel. Would stay again. Very clean and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
cwesq
Business
AZ
Sep 30, 2011

Upbeat

The Hotel is attractived, staff was friendly & helpful, room was comfy & clean, TV worked fine. I was oly there a quick overnight, but it was one of the more upbeat aspects of my trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

The Hotel is grouped with several others in a gated area and you have to pay for ay parking longer than 2 hours. My hotel picked up the tab on this for me.

Review of Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
HPP Matt
Business
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Sep 30, 2011

Quiet Stay

The room was quiet. TV's were great. I appreciated the frig and the decor was very pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Oakland, CA
Aug 28, 2011

Very nice

Nice hotel, clean. Booked last minute when my flight was delayed 4 hours. Hotel shuttle picked me up promptly at 3 AM. Good choice when you need to stay close to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
landisburg pa
Jul 11, 2011

nice stay

Nice stay. Clean room freindly service.would stay there again...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
la cubana
Business
phoenix
May 30, 2011

our trip

th ehotel itself was wonderful,clean, the only thing for us was that the food at the hotel while good, was expensive....so we ended up buying coldcuts at the nearby shoprite.....but we did have a fun time

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
dayton, ohio
May 1, 2011

Worst sheraton

Terrible experience. Sewer odors were coming from the lobby our whole stay. Bath tub of the room above us were leaking in our bedroom. Room had old broken furniture. I am expecting much more from a Sheraton. Parking was also $7 a day. Good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Good location. 6 easy miles from downtown.

Review of Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bus. Travelman
Business
MI
Apr 17, 2011

Good Hotel, bad location, bad parking

I wouldn't stay near the Philadelphia airport again as there isn't anything there. The hotel was fine except the workout area was lacking the in/out parking never worked and was very frustrating and the desk workers kind of said "oh well nothing we can do".

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
recruiterMike
Business
milwaukee
Mar 8, 2011

Quick and easy stay near Philly airport

Very solid choice if you're staying in the Philadelphia area for business. Less than a mile from airport, 15 minutes from downtown. Clean rooms, friendly staff, nice hamburger building restaurant in lobby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Feb 20, 2011

Couples Day

Hotel was great, checked in early morning, no problem from the hotel staff. Room was very clean. Great day with my fiance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top