Sheraton Suites Philadelphia Airport ★★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$118
avg/night
Rate and special offer based on
Check-in: Feb 25, 2016 Check-out: Feb 26, 2016

overnite business only

Would not recommend Fri, Jun 27, 2014
dark and dreary, room is large, small shower, need updating

Money saver

drive a mile in any direction and you will be mugged for sure

| ponte vedra beach, fl Business

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 2 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Family getaway

Would not recommend Mon, Jun 9, 2014
This was the worst experience I had at any hotel. I was asleep in my room until the fire drill went off; I had to evacuate the building and wait outside until further notice to come back in. There was no fire someone was just microwaving butter popcorn so I was highly upset. Within the pool area it was way too much bleach in the pool it was burning my eyes so bad and the kids couldn't even enjoy their swim.

| Philadelphia Family

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

weekend getaway

Would recommend Sun, Jun 1, 2014
lovely hotel, spacious room, less expensive than downtown Philadelphia

| Metuchen NU Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Getaway review

Would recommend Mon, May 12, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful; room was spacious & quiet; food service limited

| Metuchen NU Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Okay but nothing special

Would recommend Mon, Apr 14, 2014
stayed for a week for business. the hotel is okay, but do not expect anything special. Could be cleaner.

| Philadelphia, PA Business

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 2 /5

Nice

Would recommend Tue, Apr 8, 2014
Loved the two room suite. Plenty of room to relax.

| Cary, Nc Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Lots of Room

Would recommend Sun, Jan 5, 2014
Lots of room for the price here. Clean, but average room. Nice staff and quick transport back and forth to the airport.

| New York, NY Couples

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Good Service On Crazy Day

Would recommend Sun, Dec 15, 2013
Making flight connection at Philly International when airport was temporarily closed due to snow storm. Diverted to small airport for 7 hours, booked room on Orb**z by smartphone as overnight stay was becoming obvious and hotels were filling up. Made it to Philly around 9pm and took shuttle to hotel. Long line to check in. Staff announced rooms booked on travel web sites had no reservations - overbooked - but I was surprised to find my reservation was good. Lobby staff did great job of dealing with crazy and angry crowed. Room was clean and comfortable. Had dinner in bar with limited menu and slow service but that should be expected under circumstances. Not your typical stay but staff did great job accommodating as well as they could.

| Eden Prairie MN Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Great Value, parking IS NOT FREE

Would recommend Mon, Dec 9, 2013
This was a very nice older hotel. There were some issues but overall it was perfect for the rate, less than a hundred bucks for a Philly hotel is a great deal. However, I expected free parking because "Parking" was listed. Parking is not free. It was $12 which would not have been a show stopper, I should have read the reviews before I booked though. And there is no free breakfast as many other reviewers have stated but I didn't plan on eating breakfast there anyway so that was no big deal. The room had a great view from the 6th floor. There is a bar available and a restaurant at the hotel but we did not use either. The only issue was the sink was cracked, not unusable but it was a slight detractor. And they don't put enough towels and blankets out. I'm sure we could have asked though. We loved the room layout. Overall, a great value for a pre-game Eagles stay. Only 5 minutes from the stadium. Would definitely stay there again.

Shopping hint

Reading Terminal Market If you go to the Reading Market in downtown Philly, do not validate your parking ticket until you are ready to leave the parking lot. They start your parking time from when you validate your ticket. (We validated, then shopped for another hour so parking was 10 bucks instead of the advertised 4 bucks).

| Chesapeake, VA Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Very busy

Would recommend Fri, Nov 22, 2013
Very busy weekend so service was not the best but acceptable considering the number of people.

| Belmont, CA Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5