$127 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 25, 2015

Radisson Blu Warwick Hotel, Philadelphia

4 stars
View map of 220 South 17th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103-6179

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Blu Warwick Hotel, Philadelphia

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
53 out of 53
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Blu Warwick Hotel, Philadelphia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Apr 5, 2010

Completely satisfied

I was expecting a smaller room due to the location of the hotel. But there was plenty of room to move about for me and my 2 yr old son. The staff was accommodating, knowledgable and very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Everything you could possibly need is in close proximity to the hotel. Dining, shopping, nightlife, Rittenhouse Square Park, small grocers, a CVS, and much more.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Warwick Hotel, Philadelphia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
va
Mar 21, 2010

excellent experience

Enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Warwick Hotel, Philadelphia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RichardLee
Business
Sunnyval, CA
Mar 8, 2010

As expected

Stayed in the spacious guest room for 3 nights. Room was huge and well maintained. Glad I chose here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Warwick Hotel, Philadelphia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Long Island NY
Feb 21, 2010

Great Getaway

Very nice hotel. Great location. Nice room, ghelpful staff two bars and restaurants. Little Pete's right across the street.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Warwick Hotel, Philadelphia

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Feb 7, 2010

Run down hotel, great location though

Wonderful location, friendly staff, old and tired hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Warwick Hotel, Philadelphia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
New Year's Eve Resident
Business
East Greenwich, NJ
Jan 2, 2010

New Year's Eve

I thought that the staff were friendly; however, my boyfriend and I specifically paid for the expensive plaza-club room, king-sized bed room because we thought they'd have something special for New Year's Eve. I called a couple times and asked about what was going on in the hotel for New Years and they had all my information and saw I had the Plaza-club room and no one EVER told us until I went to check in that it was closed for the holiday. They gave us cocktail and breakfast vouchers but it didn't add up to the extra $100 we paid for the plaza club lounge. It seemed like a nice hotel, but I was unhappy about them omitting important information about my reservation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Tavern 17 was a nice hotel and the food was excellent. I was there in New Year's Eve so the prices were a little high and you had to choose what to get out of three choices, but it was all very good!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Warwick Hotel, Philadelphia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Landenberg, PA
Dec 19, 2009

Excellent Hotel

Check-In was quick [...]Hotel elegant and clean, room good sized-Sleep number bed a plus. Great location center city-Rittenhouse Square area , near restaurants and shopping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Parc Restaurant only one half block away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Warwick Hotel, Philadelphia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jillygrrrl
Business
North Miami Beach, FL
Nov 30, 2009

Warwick Hotel

The staff was friendly and welcoming. The location is fantastic because it's just off Rittenhouse Square. The rooms were spacious and clean. My only small complaint was that the coffee shop's coffee wasn't that good. Other than that, an all-around pleasant experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Good Dog bar on 15th street has great food!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Warwick Hotel, Philadelphia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
D E PERE WI
Oct 3, 2009

EXCEELENT SERVICE LARGE ROOMS GREAT AREA

GREAT

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

LIBERTY BELL MINT GREAT RESTAURANTS AND PUBS

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Warwick Hotel, Philadelphia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kerhonkson NY
Sep 8, 2009

Labor day Visit

Was a great Hotel. Can not wait to go back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top