$165 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 21, 2015 Check-out: Jun 22, 2015

Radisson Blu Warwick Hotel, Philadelphia

4 stars
View map of 220 South 17th Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103-6179

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Radisson Blu Warwick Hotel, Philadelphia

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
58 out of 58
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Radisson Blu Warwick Hotel, Philadelphia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jay Es.
Business
White plains
Sep 2, 2014

Perfect hotel

Hotel is very trendy, perfect location for anyone wanting to visit philadelphia

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Warwick Hotel, Philadelphia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MEB CFLO
Business
Arlington, VA
Jul 2, 2014

Great Location

Perfect location for anyone who has to conduct business or go to meetings in Center City. The price could be slightly lower, but was not out of the ordinary with other hotels in the area. The hotel has a historic feeling to it due to its exterior and interior architecture, all while being completely modern with its furnishing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Warwick Hotel, Philadelphia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Paid
Business
Ireland
Jun 23, 2014

Radisson Blu Warwick Hotel

We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It is conveniently located in a central position in the city and is very comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Warwick Hotel, Philadelphia

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Memorial Traveler
Business
Boston, MA
May 27, 2014

weekend getaway

Staff were friendly and helpful during our stay. The location was perfect...walking distance to shops, restaurants and not too far from the historical aspects of Philly. A few small things that were negative - the tub filled up with water quickly while I was in the shower, making it more like a bath than a shower experience; the elevator button stopped working so that we were not able to press to go downstairs and had to press the up button to use the elevator. Not things that would keep me from coming back again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Try Mixto for amazing Latin American food!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Warwick Hotel, Philadelphia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cambridge Biz Traveler
Business
Boston, MA
Apr 11, 2014

Comfortable base for quick work trip

The lobby and public spaces are bright and welcoming. The staff were friendly and my room was comfortable and spacious. Location was ideal for anything I needed to do in the Center City area of town.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Warwick Hotel, Philadelphia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
leblanct
Business
Massachusetts
Mar 3, 2014

Fantastic location

My cousin and I took my mother to Philly for a Concert. Having never been to Philly before, I came upon this hotel through a Website. The Hotel was amazing. The staff was so accommodating from reserving transportation for us and answering any questions we had. We were able to walk to dinner and various shops. The historical sights were only 10 minutes away by taxi. Again, this was a great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Devons Restaurant Little Pete's Diner

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Warwick Hotel, Philadelphia

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Roger the Cat
Business
Baltimore, MD
Dec 23, 2013

Decent, but not likely to return.

Great location. The staff was friendly, and helpful. The room was comfortable, but nothing special. The sink did not drain well. A ceiling light was blown. The shower curtain smelled of mildew. It wasn't a bad experience - but certainly not 4 stars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Warwick Hotel, Philadelphia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marathon Runner NC
Business
Asheboro, NC
Nov 20, 2013

Great Location for Walking

The staff was friendly and flexible with check-in time! The room was clean and spacious and we were given an additional roll-away bed for our teenage son. Everything was a short walking distance and public transportation was convenient. Overall an A+

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Most everything is a short walk from the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Warwick Hotel, Philadelphia

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Marathon Mom
Business
Milwaukee, WI, USA
Nov 24, 2011

Comfy Digs

Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was huge, with a very comfortable sleep number bed. Bathroom was small but clean and updated. Overall a very comfortable and pleasant stay in a great location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Radisson Blu Warwick Hotel, Philadelphia

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
homecash
Business
South Jersey
Sep 26, 2011

Great center city location

Good size king room....Sleep number bed was very comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Devon Seafood, on Rittenhouse Square, 2 blocks. Great casual place

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top