$135 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 21, 2015 Check-out: May 22, 2015

Hyatt at The Bellevue

4 stars
View map of 200 South Broad St, PHILADELPHIA, PA 19102

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt at The Bellevue

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
51 out of 51
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt at The Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 14, 2008

Great location

The Park Hyatt was very conviently located to all interesting areas. The room was large and the beds comfortable. The bathroom was well equipped. We enjoyed the stay and would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of good shopping just a short walk away. The best food for lunch and breakfeast was at the Reading Terminal.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt at The Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jul 29, 2007

Great all around experience...

The hotel staff was very curteous, and the accommodations were impeccable. I will definitely be coming back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt at The Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shantal1109
Business
Maryland
Jun 16, 2014

Young couple into fitness

Our stay in this hotel was excellent. Their gym is amazing, with a basketball court, pool, sauna, spa, and much more. I wish we would've stayed longer. Right in the middle of the city, we were close to everything!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Get self-parking, its $28.00. Valet is $38.00. But theres a garage.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt at The Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Midlantic beach comber
Business
Philadelphia
Aug 17, 2014

Center city ease

Great location. Was able to walk to my business events. Excellent room service , healthy fare. Gear work out facilities too

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt at The Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jesus the 24th
Business
virginia
Sep 1, 2014

hyatt at bellvue

Gorgeous hotel, exceptionally polite staff, great location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Xix has amazing views and delicious food. Polite servers and bartender

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt at The Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alison C
Business
New York, NY
Nov 25, 2014

Amazing

We had the best time! The hotel was gorgeous and the building it's in is just as breathtaking. It really felt like we were back in time. The staff was the best and we loved our room. Will definitely be coming back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt at The Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tara V.
Business
N/A
Mar 16, 2015

Great Value!

Upon arrival we were greeted with warm reception.. Room was clean, larger then i thought it would be, staff was knowledgeable, helped us find the restaurants we wanted, my boyfriend forgot his toothbrush one was sent up immediately. The on site Starbucks and shops were a bonus..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt at The Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AnkitaK
Business
Forest Hills
Apr 16, 2015

Nice property

Location is nice. Room was average. They have pretty nice amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt at The Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MJO5
Business
Wilkes Barre, PA
Feb 15, 2014

Very comfortable stay centrally located

This hotel is a favorite of ours as it is in the heart of Philadelphia and within walking distance of may attractions. The rooms are extremely large and comfortable. We have stayed here at least 6 times in the last two years.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt at The Bellevue

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Siddy
Business
Washington, DC, USA
Nov 7, 2011

Great Location -- Old World, Club Charm

Definitely a candidate for the planned renovation.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Avoid "Samosa"

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top