$139 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Hyatt at The Bellevue

4 stars
View map of 200 South Broad St, PHILADELPHIA, PA 19102

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt at The Bellevue

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
54 out of 54
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt at The Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Sep 14, 2008

Great location

The Park Hyatt was very conviently located to all interesting areas. The room was large and the beds comfortable. The bathroom was well equipped. We enjoyed the stay and would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of good shopping just a short walk away. The best food for lunch and breakfeast was at the Reading Terminal.

Review of Hyatt at The Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jul 29, 2007

Great all around experience...

The hotel staff was very curteous, and the accommodations were impeccable. I will definitely be coming back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt at The Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shantal1109
Couples
Maryland
Jun 16, 2014

Young couple into fitness

Our stay in this hotel was excellent. Their gym is amazing, with a basketball court, pool, sauna, spa, and much more. I wish we would've stayed longer. Right in the middle of the city, we were close to everything!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Get self-parking, its $28.00. Valet is $38.00. But theres a garage.

Review of Hyatt at The Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Midlantic beach comber
Business
Philadelphia
Aug 17, 2014

Center city ease

Great location. Was able to walk to my business events. Excellent room service , healthy fare. Gear work out facilities too

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt at The Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jesus the 24th
Couples
virginia
Sep 1, 2014

hyatt at bellvue

Gorgeous hotel, exceptionally polite staff, great location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: In Hotel

Xix has amazing views and delicious food. Polite servers and bartender

Review of Hyatt at The Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Alison C
Couples
New York, NY
Nov 25, 2014

Amazing

We had the best time! The hotel was gorgeous and the building it's in is just as breathtaking. It really felt like we were back in time. The staff was the best and we loved our room. Will definitely be coming back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt at The Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tara V.
Couples
N/A
Mar 16, 2015

Great Value!

Upon arrival we were greeted with warm reception.. Room was clean, larger then i thought it would be, staff was knowledgeable, helped us find the restaurants we wanted, my boyfriend forgot his toothbrush one was sent up immediately. The on site Starbucks and shops were a bonus..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt at The Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
AnkitaK
Couples
Forest Hills
Apr 16, 2015

Nice property

Location is nice. Room was average. They have pretty nice amenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Hyatt at The Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
haky
Friends
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Sep 7, 2011

great

it was really nice i had a little problem when i first got there but the staff cleared it right up didnt give me hard way to go or anything def would stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Hyatt at The Bellevue

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Karen W.
Family
N/A
Jun 12, 2015

Perfect in every way! In town for med school graduation and to meet future in-laws.

The hotel met all of our expectations. Our iron did not work properly so we called for a replacement and in no time at all a replacement arrived at our door! We asked for an extra bath towel, called and before i could get the wrapper off the soap an extra towel arrived! Everything we requested arrived within minutes. Check-in and out went extrememly quickly plus the hotel was within walking distance to graduation and a short cab ride or walking distance to our son's apartment. Not one complaint at all! Our last night we had drinks on the 19th floor and enjoyed the skyline. What a way to end our stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top