$118 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 21, 2015 Check-out: Jun 22, 2015

Hampton Inn Philadelphia-International Airport

2 stars
View map of 8600 Bartram Ave, Philadelphia, PA 19153

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
55 reviews
Recent Trip

Very nice stay. Clean rooms and great price. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast... See full review

  • Stanley P.
  • May 22, 2015
Great airport hotel

We had a very late arrival due to flight delays and the staff was very friendly and helpful. There... See full review

  • Meade
  • Oct 14, 2014
check in, and enjoy our gateway to the City of Brotherly Love...welcome to the Hampton Inn Philadelphia-Int'l. Airport.Touch down and relax at the Hampton Inn® hotel in Philadelphia-Int'l. Airport. We're just 1.5 miles from the airport, making us the ideal spot to call home before or after your flight. We'll also pick you up right from baggage claim. And once you're settled into our hotel, you'll find an amazing range of activities in the City of Brotherly Love.First-time visitors to Philadelphia owe it to themselves to visit the Old City District. The 22-square-block district boasts some of the city's best shopping, dining and culture. It's just six miles from the Hampton Inn hotel in Philadelphia-Int'l. Airport. And, of course, you can't come to town without seeing Independence Hall, the Liberty Bell and other historical spots like Valley Forge. Gardeners will delight at Winterthur and Longwood. Sports fans will find professional basketball and hockey in town. Foodies will love our Italian Market and tradition of fine dining. It's all just minutes from the Hampton Inn hotel in Philadelphia-Int'l. Airport. So come check in, and enjoy our gateway to the City of Brotherly Love.services & amenitiesHere at the Hampton Inn Philadelphia-Int'l. Airport, we're passionate about taking good care of you. That's why we offer a broad range of services and amenities to make your stay exceptional.Whether you're planning a corporate meeting or need accommodations for a family reunion or your child's sporting group, we're delighted to offer you easy planning and booking tools to make the process quick and organized.* Meetings & events* Local restaurant guide

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hampton Inn Philadelphia-International Airport also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Nearby points of interest

  • Wells Fargo Center: 4 mi
  • Lincoln Financial Field: 4.2 mi
  • Veterans Stadium: 4.2 mi
  • Citizens Bank Park: 4.3 mi
  • Penn Museum: 5 mi
  • University of Pennsylvania: 5.2 mi
  • The Palestra: 5.2 mi
  • Rosenbach Museum and Library: 5.5 mi
  • Rittenhouse Square: 5.6 mi
  • Mutter Museum: 5.7 mi
  • Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts: 5.8 mi
  • Walnut Street Theatre: 5.9 mi
  • The Franklin Institute: 6.1 mi
  • Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul: 6.2 mi
  • Masonic Temple: 6.2 mi
  • Wells Fargo Center: 4 mi
  • Lincoln Financial Field: 4.2 mi
  • Veterans Stadium: 4.2 mi
  • Citizens Bank Park: 4.3 mi
  • Penn Museum: 5 mi
  • University of Pennsylvania: 5.2 mi
  • The Palestra: 5.2 mi
  • Rosenbach Museum and Library: 5.5 mi
  • Rittenhouse Square: 5.6 mi
  • Mutter Museum: 5.7 mi
  • Kimmel Center for the Performing Arts: 5.8 mi
  • Walnut Street Theatre: 5.9 mi
  • The Franklin Institute: 6.1 mi
  • Cathedral Basilica of SS. Peter and Paul: 6.2 mi
  • Masonic Temple: 6.2 mi
  • The Barnes Foundation: 6.3 mi
  • Rodin Museum: 6.3 mi
  • Philadelphia Museum of Art: 6.3 mi
  • Pennsylvania Academy of the Fine Arts: 6.3 mi
  • Philadelphia Zoo: 6.4 mi
  • Please Touch Museum: 6.5 mi
  • Independence Hall: 6.5 mi
  • Liberty Bell Center: 6.6 mi
  • Independence National Historical Park: 6.6 mi
  • Eastern State Penitentiary: 6.6 mi
  • National Museum of American Jewish History: 6.7 mi
  • Christ Church: 6.7 mi
  • National Constitution Center: 6.8 mi
  • Arden Theatre Company: 6.9 mi
  • Fireman's Hall: 7 mi
  • Liacouras Center: 7.8 mi
  • Philadelphia Cruise Terminal: 10.4 mi
  • Morris Arboretum: 14 mi
  • Franklin Field: 2,453.8 mi
  • Hagan Arena: 3,721.6 mi

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Hampton Inn Philadelphia-International Airport

Overall score

4.6 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 55
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
4.9
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hampton Inn Philadelphia-International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
thebeeshoney
Business
Brooklyn, NY
Jul 8, 2014

Perfect One Night Stay

I stayed for one night while in Philly for the Beyonce concert. There were more amenities than I even had time for...wifi, complimentary breakfast, outdoor pool, very clean room, and super attentive staff. I didnt need it but there is also a 24 hr shuttle to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Philadelphia-International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
James Jones
Business
Miami,fl
Feb 27, 2012

New favorite hotel in Philly

The rooms are clean, the hotel is nice, the location is great. Staff are friendly and nice. And the breakfast is so good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Philadelphia-International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Seawollf
Business
Alaska, USA
Nov 25, 2011

Airport hotel - Philly

Good clean room. Helpful staff and courtesy shuttle driver. Convenient location for traveller without their own transportation. Not easy to find on your own.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Philadelphia-International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
amanda23
Business
kentucky
Sep 27, 2011

romantic weekend

boyfriend and I flew in from 2 different cities and met at the Hampton Inn in Philly. Amazingly clean, very friendly staff. Great complimentary breakfast. Comfortable beds. Close to Highway & airport. Within minutes to the fun in Philly. Would stay again, no doubt.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Chart House. Wonderful Seafood. Overlooks the Delaware River.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Philadelphia-International Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mrspicnic
Business
Boston, MA, USA
Sep 5, 2011

Nice, decent, convenient hotel

The room was comfortable and the bedding was nice. The bathroom was large and had a nice tub and sink. The decor is showing its age a bit, but things were clean. The staff was nice and friendly. The breakfast was impressive. Many choices, hot and cold. Very convenient to the airport and the suburbs where I was driving back and forth from.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Philadelphia-International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia
Mar 27, 2011

Relaxing Vacation

I read my bible, took a trip to baltimore for my birthday and just enjoyed my quite time away from home

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Philadelphia-International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Irwin, PA
May 9, 2009

Philly - May 2009

A good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hampton Inn Philadelphia-International Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 5, 2007

Very Comfortable

The Hampton Inn has the most comfortable bed I have every been in. The rooms are very nice especially the bathrooms. There is a Ruby Tuesday's right across the parking lot which was very convinent. I was very happy with my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a Ruby Tuesday's right across the parking lot. They have an excellent drink called a Ruby Relaxer.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top