$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 4, 2015 Check-out: Jul 5, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

3 stars
View map of 4101A Island Avenue, 4101A Island Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19153

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
289 out of 289
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mimi Marge
Business
Cape May Court House, NJ
Mar 28, 2011

Great price, Good times

Went to Philadelphia for a wedding. The hotel was conveniently located to everything. The hotel amenities were good the staff was pleasant. The beds were the most comfortable of any other place we stayed. Unfortunately, the only set back were the showers. Water was ice cold then scalding hot then cold. But all and all it was a very pleasant experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ATL, GA
Mar 1, 2011

The good and the bad!!!

I check in late, they promise coffee and a bottle water in room, but there was no water, call front desk and they ask me to come down and pick it up! The sink drain was running slow. The cover for the air condition unit in room 510 was broken, the tub drain was slow also, so you have still water in sink and tub for a minute or two!. However, the good was the check in/out person was friendly and courteous, my bill had error on it, the check out suppose to have fix the error. I return home and saw another charge on my bills, had to call them and my credit card compnay to fix error. I give this visit a little below average rating for this visit, hopefully they will get the idea and fix these problems. My shampoo and condition bottle were have full, like they were use before and lotion bottle was empty

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, mn
Mar 1, 2011

It was fine

It was fine for what it was. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and the digital cable is nice. I guess most of the airport hotels just seem a little overpriced for what they are, but it was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ATL, GA
Mar 1, 2011

The good and the bad!!!

I check in late, they promise coffee and a bottle water in room, but there was no water, call front desk and they ask me to come down and pick it up! The sink drain was running slow. The cover for the air condition unit in room 510 was broken, the tub drain was slow also, so you have still water in sink and tub for a minute or two!. However, the good was the check in/out person was friendly and courteous, my bill had error on it, the check out suppose to have fix the error. I return home and saw another charge on my bills, had to call them and my credit card compnay to fix error. I give this visit a little below average rating for this visit, hopefully they will get the idea and fix these problems. My shampoo and condition bottle were have full, like they were use before and lotion bottle was empty

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
pittsfield, ma
Jan 29, 2011

Not Great at all!

Old even though it is refurnished. Choose the Aloft near by!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
China
Jan 19, 2011

Good

Good location and good service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Easy to airport

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia
Jan 7, 2011

"The good, the bad, and the really ugly"

It was a nice clean environment , the employees were very nice and helpful, But the only problems we had were the pillows were really flat and shapeless,the heater makes this loud noise when it goes on and off(very annoying when your trying to sleep) our room door didnt shut unless you slammed it we were unaware of this until someone knocked on the door then next morning telling us that the door was open. Would i stay here again NO! for $130 i was expecting something much more comfortable..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bakersfield,Ca
Dec 21, 2010

Not so Happy

I took this trip to see my son Graduate boot camp. When we were flying back home for the holidays, I booked a room with two double beds and got a room with a king and a rollaway next to the elevator, the gentleman at the front desk was no help in resolving this and offered a rollaway at no charge!!! No Charge, I booked two doubles to begin with...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
philadelphia,pa
Dec 13, 2010

nice hotel

Location was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Fun1

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia
Dec 8, 2010

Not Happy

We got there and they did not have the right room, so we had to have a rollway etc. No breakfast, didn't know where things were, nice enough just not very informative

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top