$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 4, 2015 Check-out: Jul 5, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

3 stars
View map of 4101A Island Avenue, 4101A Island Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19153

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
289 out of 289
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Loyal consumer
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Nov 2, 2012

Won't return again

After a couple of plane delays, we finally arrived the hotel in middle of night. A desk clerk tells us that we were bumped due to overbooking. And he transfers us to a cheaper motel. We prepaid for a room and had a reservation. It committed the worst sin of reservation. I will make sure I won't return to any chain related to this co.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Philly Tourist
Business
Nashville, TN
Oct 23, 2012

Tourist in Philly

I followed recommendations from previous commenters and had a great stay!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Take the Hotel Shuttle to Terminal A (or any terminal) and take the Regional Train downtown. You can buy an Independence Pass on the train that is good for unlimited use of SEPTA (trains, subway, buses, trolleys) for the entire day.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
charles nechtem
Business
Florida, USA
Oct 19, 2012

sheraton 4 points

hotel had poor service , phones took much to long to answer , no clock in the room , rugs stained , breakfast poor choices , staff seemed too busy to help.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FiberQueen
Business
COMO
Oct 9, 2012

Conference

It met my needs. I didn't expect much, therefore there were few disappointments.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RJW Jr.
Business
Cincinnati
Oct 8, 2012

Just needed hotel at airport

just needed a hotel at the airport. Hotel would not honor rewards program because reservation was made through your on-line reservation. Not inclined to go to your web site again if this is correct.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Not much of a menu

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BJzz
Business
Atlantic City, NJ
Oct 7, 2012

Smoky room

Arrived at hotal on a friday night at 8:00. There was one person at the desk- very busy night! She did her best but it was a wait that I did not expect. Room was terribly smelling of old smoke -I cannot understand why the cleaning staff would have let that room be used!!! Also did non have king bed....We called and got another room - non smoking and king ( as originally requested.) Desk person was very accommodating as busy as she was.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The occasional traveller
Business
Seattle, WA
Sep 22, 2012

Good convenient spot near the airport

They have shuttles going between the hotel and the airport, which was convenient. The place was fairly clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was helpful and polite. There was a small bug crawling on the bathroom floor. I was also charged 10 dollars at the restaurant which I did not go to. They told me that they will take that off my bill and I hope that they are true to their words. Overall not a bad place to stay for the price and convenience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kaysol
Business
Boston, MA
Aug 14, 2012

Amazing

Me and my boyfriend went from Boston to Philly for a Soccer game and went straight to our hotel... It was easy to find, clean and very comfortable.. Loved the fact that you were able to use the amenities from the other Sheraton's in the same parking lot...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
KAT 856 TO 703
Business
Alexandria, VA
Jul 27, 2012

Weekend Trip

The staff here is great, however the rooms are not that great. Our room smelled like something stale and old was in there. The bed frame was broken, when I sat on the edge of the bed (all 120 lbs of me) it leaned as if it was going to flip over. The decor in the room is nice. There was a stain on the white comforter which was not pleasing and the a/c unit looked like it had been pulled apart. We stayed here to go to a wedding in NJ since all the hotels near the wedding were booked. The location is great is you are traveling to NJ or neighboring towns of Philadelphia.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

If you forget anything or need food, the Deptford Mall is 15 minutes away.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Aerosmith concert
Business
Reading,PA
Jul 23, 2012

Good value

I had a good experience and the hotel was a good value for the money. The $7 parking was annoying but it makes sense once you see it. Cabs were easy and reasonable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top