$101 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 4, 2015 Check-out: Sep 5, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

3 stars
View map of 4101A Island Avenue, 4101A Island Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19153

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
234 out of 234
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
USA
Apr 20, 2008

Rooms Very Comfortable

The Four Points Sheraton was very accommodating. The staff was very friendly and professional. The room was nice, quiet, and clean. There was a new LCD T.V. and the King size bed was very comfortable. The only issues was the elevator was somewhat slow and the one side door to get into the building stuck real bad and it was hard to get into. Also, it was hard to figure out where to turn to get into the parking lot there. I didn't know there was a $5 parking fee either...other then that it was a very nice stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

The Electric Factory is only about 15 minutes away from this hotel.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Single
Birmingham,AL
Oct 31, 2009

Great location - great price

Trip was a one night stay in Philadelphia for concert at Spectrum. Hotel close to airport. Check-in was flawless, prompt attention and details in order. Room looked new and extremely clean. Hopped in car to see sights before concert. Historic sites within minutes of hotel. Arrived back at hotel after mid-night and hungry. Was able to get a fresh salad at the desk, hows that for service. Will stay here again next time in Philly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jul 9, 2007

very convenient, especially for travelers and close to Philadelphia

It was a very nice experience. The airport shuttle couldn't have been more convenient. The hotel staff, restaurants and food great. The pool was very nice. All in all, very good and i would stay there again and recommend it too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

It was close to airport with shuttle, close to major highways and close to all kinds of entertainment.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indianapolis
Sep 2, 2008

Great Hotel!

Great location, friendly staff, conveniently located near great restaurants and tourist attractions. EXTRA clean, quiet, and comfortable rooms. Will stay again and again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Out the front head left a couple of blocks for restaurants, pubs, nightlife!!!!

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Love My Lab
Family
Philadelphia, PA
Jul 9, 2007

Great access to airport

The Sheraton Four Points has great access to the Philadelphia airport. The van service was excellent. The interior of the hotel above the lobby level is a little worn, but the bed was extremely clean and comfortable. The shower was also terrific.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

This hotel is very near the airport.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Ganado
Jun 16, 2008

An okay place to stay

The hotel was really comfortable but the only thing that we had a problem with was the maids did not give us clean towels, other than that it was a pleasant place to stay for the 4 nights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

KMart was over the hill, Taco Bell, KFC

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kewanee
Jun 27, 2008

All Over Great Hotel

My stay here could not have better if I where at home, I would stay here again if needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

I needed to go to the airport and had a shuttle service take me right to and from

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Medford, OR
Jun 12, 2007

a good value

the hotel was great...only complaint is that it takes a while to getback to the airp[ort on the shuttle, which operates only every 25 minutes or so, to then connect to the rail system to take you into the city....there isn't much that could be done about this except possibly having a shuttle on call instead of having to wait until the 25 minute time frame. We had breakfast in the dining room....it was ok but very expensive for what we got...actually very mediocre!...Otherwise the accomodations were just fine!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Monterrey
Aug 12, 2008

Great for business

We arrived around 1 am, staff was waiting on us, rooms where excellent, nice bed and no disturbing sounds at all, the bathroom is big and with plenty amenities. Location is far from downtown area but near the stadium and the restaurant inside the hotel is nice with a good selection of food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Airport is just a mile away, very convenient for fast travel.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Antonio
Oct 5, 2008

Very family friendly

the staff was awesome!!! Very clean and we wished we had stayed longer than one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Philly restaurants

Back to menu Return to top