$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 9, 2015 Check-out: May 10, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

3 stars
View map of 4101A Island Avenue, 4101A Island Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19153

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
287 out of 287
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ATL, GA
Mar 1, 2011

The good and the bad!!!

I check in late, they promise coffee and a bottle water in room, but there was no water, call front desk and they ask me to come down and pick it up! The sink drain was running slow. The cover for the air condition unit in room 510 was broken, the tub drain was slow also, so you have still water in sink and tub for a minute or two!. However, the good was the check in/out person was friendly and courteous, my bill had error on it, the check out suppose to have fix the error. I return home and saw another charge on my bills, had to call them and my credit card compnay to fix error. I give this visit a little below average rating for this visit, hopefully they will get the idea and fix these problems. My shampoo and condition bottle were have full, like they were use before and lotion bottle was empty

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Jenny Leigh
Business
Jackson, WY
Aug 23, 2010

Philadelphia Four Points by Sheraton

I was here just for one night before I flew back home. I checked in late so I didn't have any real contact with the staff other than checking in and checking out. The price was reasonable and the accommodations were fine. I liked the decor of the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
honey lee
Business
new orleans,la
Apr 7, 2011

unbeatable location for the price

we had safe and fun stay at that hotel except the sink should be in the bathroom not outside the bathroom.The hotel dnt have microwave and refrigerator in each room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Em C S
Business
York, pa
Mar 2, 2014

Disappointed

I've never stayed at a four points before but I expected more. There wasn't even tissues in our room. Something small, but noticeable. Just overall not impressed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

To airport and Wells Fargo center

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Rockette5000
Business
Middletown, NY
Apr 26, 2014

Not that great

The hotel staff were excellent and knowledgeable. The room on the other hand was a disaster. There were stains on the carpet and chair in the room. The tub in the bathroom did not drain well. The door on the bathroom was broken. There was no refrigator in the room which I didnt like. The wifi was not free. You had to pay after a day. We didnt know we had to pay for parking until we got there. The only thing good about the room was the beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
No4Pts
Business
atlanta, ga
May 16, 2010

4 Pts Sheraton PHL--They don't care

They just don't care. The property's dated. They nickle and dime you for everything. I'm not going back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
nean
Business
Washington, USA
Oct 17, 2011

business trip

Decent place, close to airport. Needs to have an update on the rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
wwwnvh
Business
Alaska
Jun 1, 2012

disappointed

Requested a king - got 2 doubles. The bed was comfortable with lots of pillows. Was looking forward to a nice hot bath and there was NO TUB. Just a shower that wasn't enclosed so the whole bathroom got wet. then because the bathroom floor was soaked when you went out to the bedroom you slipped on the floor. Fell twice. Also chose this hotel because they had room service. There were 3 items for the dinner entrees. Hamburger, cheese steak and chicken. Except for the bed econolodge would have been better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
KAT 856 TO 703
Business
Alexandria, VA
Jul 27, 2012

Weekend Trip

The staff here is great, however the rooms are not that great. Our room smelled like something stale and old was in there. The bed frame was broken, when I sat on the edge of the bed (all 120 lbs of me) it leaned as if it was going to flip over. The decor in the room is nice. There was a stain on the white comforter which was not pleasing and the a/c unit looked like it had been pulled apart. We stayed here to go to a wedding in NJ since all the hotels near the wedding were booked. The location is great is you are traveling to NJ or neighboring towns of Philadelphia.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

If you forget anything or need food, the Deptford Mall is 15 minutes away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Dave NJ business traveler
Business
New Jersey
Nov 22, 2012

basic hotel for overnight at airport

did not know in advance of parking fee. restaurant and bar closed at 10 AM, (I was on a mid day flight from LA that landed at 10 PM. Room is very basic. Staff has a very casual attitude. not well trained. , should be $99.00 per night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top