$125 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 10, 2015 Check-out: Jul 11, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

3 stars
View map of 4101A Island Avenue, 4101A Island Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19153

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
289 out of 289
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Jul 15, 2009

Great Experience

This place has a nice friendly atmosphere, the people working there were extremely nice, the hotel was updated and clean. They have a bar that's open for breakfast and dinner but not for lunch. Overall it was a great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phila, PA
Sep 12, 2009

Hotel review for Wedding - Phila 9/5/09

. friendly staffs . small room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

?

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Las Vegas, Nevada
Apr 1, 2010

[...]

Very convenient, great vshuttle service, no waiting time at check-in desk, clean room and restaurants were very nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

short distance from airport.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
K Lizzle
Business
San Francisco, CA
Apr 1, 2010

Clean Airport Hotel

Slept for 2 hours at this hotel, but the stay was fine. Included free internet, but parking cost $7 a day.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Connecticut
Jul 5, 2010

Relaxing Stay

We had a lovely stay at the Four Points. Our only complaint was the inability to get something to eat later on. We arrived to the hotel late, around 10:30 pm, and our only options were chips, fruit, and snack-like choices. We were hungry for a meal! Other than that, our stay was great and we were able to enjoy the outdoor pool.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Virginia
Nov 9, 2010

Great facility

We were there for the Eagles game and the hotel worked out perfectly. Near the airport and the stadium..great location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Starbucks located in the Sheraton Suites...

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Carlsbad, CA
Jul 31, 2010

Excellent hotel, convenient location

Very pleasant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Reston ,Va
Jun 1, 2009

unbeatable location for the price

we liked the hotel stay and we will come back to visit soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
South Jordan, Utah
Sep 29, 2009

Great place!

We had just come from another city on a multi-stop vacation. This hotel room was such a nice place to stay, especially after our experience in the other town! The staff was very helpful, the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Smex
Business
Phoenix,AZ
Oct 1, 2009

Very convienent,clean,and great staff

Great location easy to get to from airport car rental. No trouble in finding our way to downtown Philly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top