$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 2, 2015 Check-out: May 3, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

3 stars
View map of 4101A Island Avenue, 4101A Island Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19153

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
261 out of 261
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
China
Jan 19, 2011

Good

Good location and good service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Easy to airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia
Jan 7, 2011

"The good, the bad, and the really ugly"

It was a nice clean environment , the employees were very nice and helpful, But the only problems we had were the pillows were really flat and shapeless,the heater makes this loud noise when it goes on and off(very annoying when your trying to sleep) our room door didnt shut unless you slammed it we were unaware of this until someone knocked on the door then next morning telling us that the door was open. Would i stay here again NO! for $130 i was expecting something much more comfortable..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bakersfield,Ca
Dec 21, 2010

Not so Happy

I took this trip to see my son Graduate boot camp. When we were flying back home for the holidays, I booked a room with two double beds and got a room with a king and a rollaway next to the elevator, the gentleman at the front desk was no help in resolving this and offered a rollaway at no charge!!! No Charge, I booked two doubles to begin with...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
philadelphia,pa
Dec 13, 2010

nice hotel

Location was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Fun1

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia
Dec 8, 2010

Not Happy

We got there and they did not have the right room, so we had to have a rollway etc. No breakfast, didn't know where things were, nice enough just not very informative

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joel Weekend Travelor
Business
Philadelphia PA
Nov 30, 2010

Black Friday Getaway

I was driving from Ohio to Philadelphia to spend some weekend time with Family and Shopping for the Holidays. The Hotel was ok very clean , avg style rooms, great breakfast and bar area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Down Town Center City is just a short drive on 76 exit off the 30th street exit. I found a perfect place to eat its called Mixto on Pine Street off of 11th and Pine. Upscale Latin cusine and great "Meatless" options. The Margaritas are a must.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philidelphia, PA
Nov 24, 2010

nice hotel

it was a nice hotel don't travel much but it was good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
jullyjully
Business
Detroit, MI
Nov 10, 2010

Mediocre hotel

Just stayed for 1 night; very friendly staff but the hotel itself was nothing special. It was clean and pretty basic. They don't offer room service anymore and the restaurant downstairs was pretty expensive and closed kind of early. The gym is 24 hours and pretty good for a hotel gym.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Bunch of fast food restaurants down the street if you need something late at night.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Virginia
Nov 9, 2010

Great facility

We were there for the Eagles game and the hotel worked out perfectly. Near the airport and the stadium..great location!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Starbucks located in the Sheraton Suites...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Ausericanese
Business
HuangShan
Nov 9, 2010

Get What You Pay For.

Stayed overnight with a late arrival. Check in was very simple and with information about breakfast and internet availability. Did not eat at or use any of the facilities outside of my room. It is clearly stated that room service is not available, but would have appreciated the option. Room was a little dated, but okay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top