$116 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 8, 2015 Check-out: May 10, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

3 stars
View map of 4101A Island Avenue, 4101A Island Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19153

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
261 out of 261
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kanusrufus
Business
San Jose, CA
Sep 23, 2011

Generally Great Hotel

Staff was great, room was great. Pool was under repair, so it was unavailable. Otherwise I would have given 5 stars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Geno's and Pat's for cheesesteak. They are great competitors right across the street from eachother. Buy one from each and compare. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kenshank
Business
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Sep 9, 2011

Good Transit hotel for the value

Good for overnight transit and city stop-over. Close to airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Charo
Business
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Sep 7, 2011

Not the quality we expected!

Did not expect to have to pay $7 a day for parking. Restaurant was expensive. $7 for bowl of cereal. No working ice machine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

North of hotel were shopping center/fast food.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kenshank
Business
Philadelphia, PA, USA
Sep 5, 2011

Average hotel - great for airport transfers or delay

Mid level accommodation with Sheraton name. Not bad for overnight stay or airport transfers.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Deigo, CA
May 4, 2011

Sort Stop

We stayed the night here on a lay over at the Philly Airport. It was nice that they had complimentary shuttle service, but the hotel was overpriced for the ammenities.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Free Airport Shuttle

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
honey lee
Business
new orleans,la
Apr 7, 2011

unbeatable location for the price

we had safe and fun stay at that hotel except the sink should be in the bathroom not outside the bathroom.The hotel dnt have microwave and refrigerator in each room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mimi Marge
Business
Cape May Court House, NJ
Mar 28, 2011

Great price, Good times

Went to Philadelphia for a wedding. The hotel was conveniently located to everything. The hotel amenities were good the staff was pleasant. The beds were the most comfortable of any other place we stayed. Unfortunately, the only set back were the showers. Water was ice cold then scalding hot then cold. But all and all it was a very pleasant experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
ATL, GA
Mar 1, 2011

The good and the bad!!!

I check in late, they promise coffee and a bottle water in room, but there was no water, call front desk and they ask me to come down and pick it up! The sink drain was running slow. The cover for the air condition unit in room 510 was broken, the tub drain was slow also, so you have still water in sink and tub for a minute or two!. However, the good was the check in/out person was friendly and courteous, my bill had error on it, the check out suppose to have fix the error. I return home and saw another charge on my bills, had to call them and my credit card compnay to fix error. I give this visit a little below average rating for this visit, hopefully they will get the idea and fix these problems. My shampoo and condition bottle were have full, like they were use before and lotion bottle was empty

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Minneapolis, mn
Mar 1, 2011

It was fine

It was fine for what it was. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean and the digital cable is nice. I guess most of the airport hotels just seem a little overpriced for what they are, but it was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
pittsfield, ma
Jan 29, 2011

Not Great at all!

Old even though it is refurnished. Choose the Aloft near by!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top