$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 2, 2015 Check-out: May 3, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

3 stars
View map of 4101A Island Avenue, 4101A Island Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19153

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
261 out of 261
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
10 guy
San Jose, CA
Dec 25, 2012

Nice place

We needed a place to stay near airport for one night. Great location, good value, helpful staff, and comfy beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
merri traveler
Business
Arizona
Jul 8, 2012

Good & Comfortable

My one night stay was just what I'd hoped it would be. After a long flight, it was easy, close, clean, comfortable. I'd do it again any time I fly into Philadelphia.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
SeanM87
Business
Bel Air, MD
Jun 19, 2012

Great Location. Great Room. Horrible Staff.

Booked this hotel for after the concert we were attending in Philadelphia. Called in advance (4pm) to let the hotel know I would be checking in late. Please have our rooms ready with two roll away beds. We arrived at midnight. They said they had no clean rooms. They said they were going to clean rooms right away. 10 people In my group stood around for an hour. We asked what was going on. They said they. We're cleaning our rooms still. It took two hours for them to finally let us go to the sheraton suites next door. The entire time the lady at The front desk was unpleasant and unwilling to help.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Millertime
Business
Alexandria, VA, USA
Jun 3, 2012

Comic Con trip

The room and staff were good to go. Paying to park was a bit ridiculous. Really tired of getting nickeled and dimed for everything.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
wwwnvh
Business
Alaska
Jun 1, 2012

disappointed

Requested a king - got 2 doubles. The bed was comfortable with lots of pillows. Was looking forward to a nice hot bath and there was NO TUB. Just a shower that wasn't enclosed so the whole bathroom got wet. then because the bathroom floor was soaked when you went out to the bedroom you slipped on the floor. Fell twice. Also chose this hotel because they had room service. There were 3 items for the dinner entrees. Hamburger, cheese steak and chicken. Except for the bed econolodge would have been better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
xxxx0000
Business
San Diego, CA
Apr 6, 2012

Clean, practical and fairly priced

I go there for business because it is located next to the airport. It is a clean, well maintained hotel with a good staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
khari
Business
Kansas City, MO
Mar 22, 2012

Very Comfortable. I enjoyed this Hotel

Only stayed one night on a business trip but the beds were so comfortable. Rooms and lobby were very clean and well decorated. Shuttle was very convenient. Pricing was very reasonable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
USDA Prime
Business
Seattle, WA
Jan 2, 2012

Decent for airport layover

No Wi-Fi in the rooms, only in the lobby. Small bathroom that didn't impress. Front desk lady was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
CoachDWeezy
Business
Lancaster, PA, USA
Dec 28, 2011

Convenient for an overnight

This hotel is located near the airport and has a free shuttle to and from. Parking is $7 a night. I went to all three hotels in the triplex and I feel as though this was the best value. The restaurant closed early but I walked to another and the food was good. I was staying because I was flying out the next morning so didn't have an opportunity to use all amenities. No hot tub which was sad, I definitely was hoping for one. Just a convenient place to stay to fly out. Room clean, bed was nice, pillows pretty fantastic. They have internet in the room but it is not wireless.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
nean
Business
Washington, USA
Oct 17, 2011

business trip

Decent place, close to airport. Needs to have an update on the rooms.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Maggie Mae
Business
Dexter, NY 13634, USA
Oct 11, 2011

Son's MMA fight in South Philly

The hotel room was beautiful. Big screen TV and free HBO. The bed was awesome, so comfortable and extra fluffy pillows and bedding. Had a great sleep, but didn't want to leave. It was quiet and clean and smelled great. No smoking really does make a difference. Price was an awesome value through Orbitz.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Dave and Buster's on the pier was an awesome dining experience. Wish we had more time to play some games while we were there. Food was so yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top