$101 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 4, 2015 Check-out: Sep 5, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

3 stars
View map of 4101A Island Avenue, 4101A Island Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19153

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
234 out of 234
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Irisnery
Business
Puerto Rico
Dec 18, 2012

best busines place

just excelent, nice and clean rooms. close to airport, the personal at the hotel very nice people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

love it

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
FiberQueen
Business
COMO
Oct 9, 2012

Conference

It met my needs. I didn't expect much, therefore there were few disappointments.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RJW Jr.
Business
Cincinnati
Oct 8, 2012

Just needed hotel at airport

just needed a hotel at the airport. Hotel would not honor rewards program because reservation was made through your on-line reservation. Not inclined to go to your web site again if this is correct.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Not much of a menu

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BJzz
Business
Atlantic City, NJ
Oct 7, 2012

Smoky room

Arrived at hotal on a friday night at 8:00. There was one person at the desk- very busy night! She did her best but it was a wait that I did not expect. Room was terribly smelling of old smoke -I cannot understand why the cleaning staff would have let that room be used!!! Also did non have king bed....We called and got another room - non smoking and king ( as originally requested.) Desk person was very accommodating as busy as she was.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The occasional traveller
Business
Seattle, WA
Sep 22, 2012

Good convenient spot near the airport

They have shuttles going between the hotel and the airport, which was convenient. The place was fairly clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff was helpful and polite. There was a small bug crawling on the bathroom floor. I was also charged 10 dollars at the restaurant which I did not go to. They told me that they will take that off my bill and I hope that they are true to their words. Overall not a bad place to stay for the price and convenience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kaysol
Couples
Boston, MA
Aug 14, 2012

Amazing

Me and my boyfriend went from Boston to Philly for a Soccer game and went straight to our hotel... It was easy to find, clean and very comfortable.. Loved the fact that you were able to use the amenities from the other Sheraton's in the same parking lot...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
KAT 856 TO 703
Friends
Alexandria, VA
Jul 27, 2012

Weekend Trip

The staff here is great, however the rooms are not that great. Our room smelled like something stale and old was in there. The bed frame was broken, when I sat on the edge of the bed (all 120 lbs of me) it leaned as if it was going to flip over. The decor in the room is nice. There was a stain on the white comforter which was not pleasing and the a/c unit looked like it had been pulled apart. We stayed here to go to a wedding in NJ since all the hotels near the wedding were booked. The location is great is you are traveling to NJ or neighboring towns of Philadelphia.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

If you forget anything or need food, the Deptford Mall is 15 minutes away.

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sheri T
Single
Ohio
Jul 23, 2012

Excellent Staff

The reason I gave them an exceptional rating is due to their staff. Everything else was "Fine". I had some issues with my rental car (dead battery) and was very stressed about it and they asked each employee if they had cables and found someone to jumpstart the car. It was clear they really cared about me as a consumer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
History dude
Couples
Perry NY
Jul 22, 2012

Good night

The hotel met our needs and some! The staff was very friendly and helpful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
merri traveler
Single
Arizona
Jul 8, 2012

Good & Comfortable

My one night stay was just what I'd hoped it would be. After a long flight, it was easy, close, clean, comfortable. I'd do it again any time I fly into Philadelphia.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
SeanM87
Family
Bel Air, MD
Jun 19, 2012

Great Location. Great Room. Horrible Staff.

Booked this hotel for after the concert we were attending in Philadelphia. Called in advance (4pm) to let the hotel know I would be checking in late. Please have our rooms ready with two roll away beds. We arrived at midnight. They said they had no clean rooms. They said they were going to clean rooms right away. 10 people In my group stood around for an hour. We asked what was going on. They said they. We're cleaning our rooms still. It took two hours for them to finally let us go to the sheraton suites next door. The entire time the lady at The front desk was unpleasant and unwilling to help.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top