$159 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 27, 2015 Check-out: Jun 28, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

3 stars
View map of 4101A Island Avenue, 4101A Island Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19153

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
288 out of 288
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
poetrygirl1369
Business
Martinsburg, WV
May 12, 2013

One night stay

My husband and I were very surprised how nice the hotel was, and the staff was absolutely wonderful...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Lot's to look at and do in this town, I just wish my husband and I had more time!!

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LADiiJ
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Feb 4, 2013

Relaxing Overnight Stay

Me and my husband were satisfied with our stay here. The room was modern, comfortable, clean, and this site offered the best price (even compared to the hotels own website a $40 difference.) The bathtub/shower combo was a little small so no relaxing in there and there was a slight parking fee but you could go in and out as you pleased. Check in and out no hassle. Room was large with a desk and sitting area. No funny smells and smoke free! Over a pleasant quiet place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grilliant
Business
San Marcos, California
Feb 2, 2013

Great place near airport

Everything you need under one roof..Fantastic Restaurant and Bar too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Romeo Meltz
Business
Houston, TX
Jan 14, 2013

Great

Close to airport. Free internet. No free breakfast. Have to pay for daily parking.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
10 guy
Business
San Jose, CA
Dec 25, 2012

Nice place

We needed a place to stay near airport for one night. Great location, good value, helpful staff, and comfy beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Irisnery
Business
Puerto Rico
Dec 18, 2012

best busines place

just excelent, nice and clean rooms. close to airport, the personal at the hotel very nice people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

love it

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Robert58
Business
Ithaca, NY, USA
Dec 5, 2012

Just Disgusting

The whole thing was substandard; but what really was beyond the pale was that in the morning both elevators were not working! What was even worse was that the person in the front desk did not seem to care about the fact that there were guests with suitcases that needed the elevator.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tmzmet1
Business
Brackney PA
Dec 2, 2012

Perfect

It's always perfect....Won't stay at any other hotel in the area....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Dave NJ business traveler
Business
New Jersey
Nov 22, 2012

basic hotel for overnight at airport

did not know in advance of parking fee. restaurant and bar closed at 10 AM, (I was on a mid day flight from LA that landed at 10 PM. Room is very basic. Staff has a very casual attitude. not well trained. , should be $99.00 per night

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Loyal consumer
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Nov 2, 2012

Won't return again

After a couple of plane delays, we finally arrived the hotel in middle of night. A desk clerk tells us that we were bumped due to overbooking. And he transfers us to a cheaper motel. We prepaid for a room and had a reservation. It committed the worst sin of reservation. I will make sure I won't return to any chain related to this co.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top