$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 2, 2015 Check-out: May 3, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

3 stars
View map of 4101A Island Avenue, 4101A Island Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19153

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
261 out of 261
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York
Aug 24, 2008

Good Alternative

I was very happy with the service at the front desk. The bar/dining area could be better attended. The staff was friendly there but disappeared at times. Location is very convenient to aiport, downtown and major highways.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is pretty good shopping along Island avenue.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia
Aug 12, 2008

Free Shuttle

The free shuttle service is the best. You can just go to the airport and pay $7 to go to center city, rather than paying about $30 by taxi

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Monterrey
Aug 12, 2008

Great for business

We arrived around 1 am, staff was waiting on us, rooms where excellent, nice bed and no disturbing sounds at all, the bathroom is big and with plenty amenities. Location is far from downtown area but near the stadium and the restaurant inside the hotel is nice with a good selection of food.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Airport is just a mile away, very convenient for fast travel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Phila, PA
Aug 3, 2008

My review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

We were very disappointed with some of the staff because we ordered a rolling bed for our daughter five times at the front dest and at the cleaning lady after 10 hours no bed had arrive and my daughter has to sleep on the floor. Why can't they just say that they have no available beds period instead of made us wait for ten hours for nothing. We don't think we are going back since my daughter didn't enjoy swimming also because the pool just freezing cold.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Parkville, MD
Aug 3, 2008

Very comfortable

Recent renovations made this hotel very comfortable for us to stay in. Only complaint was that I was never able to get the in room internet to work. The firewall used by the hotel is very restrictive, and no one was able to diagnose whether it was the security software on my computer or their net work causing the problem. Computer in the lobby allowed us to find what we needed though. Everything was very comfortable though, and I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kewanee
Jun 27, 2008

All Over Great Hotel

My stay here could not have better if I where at home, I would stay here again if needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

I needed to go to the airport and had a shuttle service take me right to and from

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ganado
Jun 16, 2008

An okay place to stay

The hotel was really comfortable but the only thing that we had a problem with was the maids did not give us clean towels, other than that it was a pleasant place to stay for the 4 nights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

KMart was over the hill, Taco Bell, KFC

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wauconda
Jun 7, 2008

good value/clean/quiet and close to the airport

Comfortable rooms, pleasant decor, nice beds cool lighting. Close to the Philadelphia airport so convenient for flights. But there is not much near the airport, so if you will be there long you'd best have a car.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
sharon hill
May 25, 2008

Very Comfortable

I was very satisfied with the hotel and the staff, my Wedding party stayed at the hotel and there weren't any complaints from anyone as a matter of fact, there were very satisfied with all the help of the hotel staff during the morning of the wedding.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The hotel is located 5 minutes from the airport, they also have free shuttle service.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Apr 20, 2008

No sleep

We only stayed on night and thank goodness.? Someone had brought a dog with them and they were a few rooms down from us and the dog barked all night and then all morning begining at 7am! We were looking foward to sleeping in since it was a little get-away we planned and we were up bright and early with the dog!Also the breakfast was way too over priced.? We won't be staying at this location again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top