$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 29, 2015 Check-out: May 30, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

3 stars
View map of 4101A Island Avenue, 4101A Island Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19153

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
288 out of 288
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
3.5

72% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Irisnery
Business
Puerto Rico
Dec 18, 2012

best busines place

just excelent, nice and clean rooms. close to airport, the personal at the hotel very nice people.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

love it

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Washington, IN
Jul 16, 2009

Great Stay

We enjoyed the hotel. It was a great relaxing experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Jul 15, 2009

Great Experience

This place has a nice friendly atmosphere, the people working there were extremely nice, the hotel was updated and clean. They have a bar that's open for breakfast and dinner but not for lunch. Overall it was a great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Alameda, CA
Jul 14, 2009

Ok for the Money...

Just needed the hotel for 4 days and it was ok. Pickup at the airport is available, which is great. However, our driver was extremely rude and started yelling at us for not knowing where we were going within the sheraton brand. We arrived late into Philadelphia and the hotel allowed us to have a really late check in. The room was roomy. Room service was prompt, but on the expensive side. One problem that we had was the ants that we had in the room. Not sure where they were coming from, but just kept on appearing on our floors. The bed is comfortable, but the pillows are too soft for my tastes. And that free bottle of water that you are supposed to get was nowhere to be found within the room. If you want food, they have snacks at the front desk, but if you walk across street to their lofts, you have a much better selection/prices. Kinda weird that the prices were different considering they were both sheratons, but we ended up going to the lofts a lot. Kind wished we stayed there instead...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Hotel is close to the airport (<2 miles) and the bus takes you there and the rental stations.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Philly Quick Trip
Business
Chicago, IL
Jul 1, 2009

Pretty Standard

I was only at the hotel for one night. The rooms were nice and looked to have been remodled recently. Nice flat screen TV's and the decor was modern. The rooms were small though. Overall, for the amount of time I spent in the room, the room was sufficient and met my needs. The lobby was nice and updated, but the hallways and doors to each room were out of date. They also didn't offer any complimentary breakfast, which would have been a nice kickstart to my morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The airport is about 2 minutes from the hotel. Makes for easy access to and from the airport. Very convienent!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Likes a nice hotel
Business
ATL, GA
Jun 29, 2009

Gorgeous Hotel

This hotel was SO nice. Well lit, with a beautiful aviation-based decor. The flooring was particularly nice. The beds were comfy, the room spacious and bright, and the shuttle is 24-7 (even at 0400.) I'd stay here again in a heartbeat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Spokane, WA
Jun 27, 2009

Not a grat place for a picky person

The hotel is not that clean and a little bit old. It is not as competative as the other hotels arround the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brian Camp
Business
Monmouth, ME
Jun 25, 2009

Great hotel!

Great hotel, very close to the airport. Would definitely stay there again. Cheap, but still high quality!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
always vacationing
Business
Santa Barbara, CA
Jun 20, 2009

great lay over place

very friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Ralph's Italian restaurant was awesome

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
La
Jun 17, 2009

my stay at 4 points

the only bad experience was checking in. i was told someone was coming to talk to re moving us across the street. we were being upgraded. said my reservations were for 2 beds which was not available. however my reservation was for 1 king room. yes the upgrade would have been nice i am sure but at midnite after the worst day of travel with no luggage with us i did not want to hear i didnt have a room. now we did get our room as it was reserved, so all was good! it even got better after that we got our luggage at 1:30am!!! thank God!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
La
Jun 17, 2009

my stay at 4 points

the only bad experience was checking in. i was told someone was coming to talk to re moving us across the street. we were being upgraded. said my reservations were for 2 beds which was not available. however my reservation was for 1 king room. yes the upgrade would have been nice i am sure but at midnite after the worst day of travel with no luggage with us i did not want to hear i didnt have a room. now we did get our room as it was reserved, so all was good! it even got better after that we got our luggage at 1:30am!!! thank God!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top