$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 2, 2015 Check-out: May 3, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

3 stars
View map of 4101A Island Avenue, 4101A Island Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19153

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
261 out of 261
Amenities:
3.4
Cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.5

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Calif Resident
Business
Monterey, Calif
Apr 28, 2009

Nice, comfortable hotel

I had to travel there on business, I decided to drop my things at the hotel 1st and check in before returning my rental (they offer free shuttle service to & from PHL) This is a hotel you can see, but very hard to get too. The lobby is nice and fun, good food, and expensive drinks, the hallway is very iffy...the rooms are nice. The bathrooms need to catch up with the rest of the hotel. Overall the shuttle is great and on time, the beds are comfortable, there is no outside noise, I would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

If its a weekend trip return rental, stay at hotel, they offer free shuttle service no need for a car you can see airport from your hotel room.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
bonejangles13
Business
Manassas, VA
Apr 22, 2009

Not worth the money...

We stayed at this hotel to go to a hockey game. The service was terrible and the location was hard to find. I had to pay for parking twice because the staff didn't validate my parking. Nothing is complimentay at this hotel except one bottle of water in the room. They told us the bar was only open until 10 but it turned out it was open later. The air conditioning in the room turned on and off every 10 minutes, each time making a LOUD clunking noise and waking us up. I will not be staying at this hotel again, it was expensive and not worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Nov 26, 2008

Very convenient for travel

The Four Points by Sheraton in Philadelphia was not only clean, spacious and had friendly atmosphere, it could not be more convenient for those traveling in/out of Philadelphia Int Airport. Shuttle bus service back and forth a definite plus. The room was much larger than most with large desk area for suitable for business use.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Downtown Philadelphia attractions a short drive 5 minute drive from this hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Nov 16, 2008

Great hotel and staff

I had difficulty getting from a business to the hotel so I called the hotel front desk and they arranged for a very prompt pickup and transportation to their hotel and then for my inconvenience offered me a breakfast. The room had the most comfortable bed in it I have slept on. It also had a large flat screen HDTV

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
San Antonio
Oct 5, 2008

Very family friendly

the staff was awesome!!! Very clean and we wished we had stayed longer than one night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Philly restaurants

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Shenandoah
Sep 29, 2008

Don't stay here just for the airport

Thw staff was very customer oriented.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Northampton
Sep 27, 2008

Not bad for a short stay.

This hotel was a pretty good for a short stay. It was in a hotel filled area because of how close to the airport that it was. If you have a means of transportation it is very easy to get around. The rooms were updated but the hallways needed a touch up. All in all a very comfortable stay. The beds were very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Only a five minute drive to the stadiums and ten to fifteen to downtown.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Murrells Inlet
Sep 12, 2008

Clean the coffe machine

Overall nice hotel well located near Philadelphia airport. Need to ensure that maids clean the coffee machine when making the room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

great hamburgers at the other Sheraton next to Sheraton Four Point.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Raleigh
Sep 10, 2008

Key Card Hell!

The Key Cards gave me Pure Hell and the staff really didn't have a solution other than replacing the card after 9 times in 2 days. No considering the fact you had to go up to find the card not working and down to get a replacement. Amongst other issues, I would never stay at this location again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a shopping center that has a grocery store and K-Mart about 3 miles away from the Hotel. Nothing overwhelming, ideal for picking up necessities, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Philadelphia Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indianapolis
Sep 2, 2008

Great Hotel!

Great location, friendly staff, conveniently located near great restaurants and tourist attractions. EXTRA clean, quiet, and comfortable rooms. Will stay again and again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Out the front head left a couple of blocks for restaurants, pubs, nightlife!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top